We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > Art.com
  • Art.com Art.com Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • ADDRESS
      94608
    •  
    • BUSINESS HOURS
      Monday-Saturday 9am-10pm (EST)
      GENERAL PHONE
      919 831 0015
      FAX
      n/a
    • SUPPORT EMAIL
      support@art.com
      SUPPORT PHONE
      800-952-5592

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • checkmark icon Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • checkmark icon Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer
    • option not available Apple Pay
    • option not available PayPal

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery
    • option not available Digital Delivery
    • option not available Amazon Prime

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Notified of Public Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 7.67/10 7.67/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 7.97/10 7.97/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 8.33/10 8.33/10
    Customer service: Rating 7.99/10 7.99/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 7.85/10 7.85/10
Voice your opinion! Review Art.com by clicking a star below.
No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-07-24

Great Experience

"Prints arrived in an acceptable length of time. Items were packaged very well. The prints look fantastic and I have placed a second order for more. Very pleased!!"

Rep reply posted Jul-24-2017

A rep from Art.com, Raju4Art, has responded

“Thank you for your review. I am glad that prints arrived in an acceptable length of time and items were packaged very well. I am also glad that the prints look fantastic and you have placed a second order with us. Thanks again for letting us know that you are pleased with our service. ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-07-24

Awesome!

"I was a little worried about how the big canvas picture would arrive but it was perfect! The packaging was stellar and I was so happy it arrived in a timely manner with not even a single little flaw. A++++ for sure! "

Rep reply posted Jul-24-2017

A rep from Art.com, Raju4Art, has responded

“Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you are happy with the product quality, quick shipping and our secured packaging.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-07-23

great fit

"next time will get regular frame and mat"

Rep reply posted Jul-24-2017

A rep from Art.com, Raju4Art, has responded

“Thank you for sharing the experience about your purchase. Your testimonial as a satisfied customer is very important to us, we really appreciate it. ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-07-23

AWESOME.

"Shipping was fast. thank you"

Rep reply posted Jul-24-2017

A rep from Art.com, Raju4Art, has responded

“Thank you for your review. I am glad that the shipping was fast. ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-07-20

"They answered all my questions when I had issues. Everything arrived on time
"

Rep reply posted Jul-20-2017

A rep from Art.com, Raju4Art, has responded

“Thank you for your review. I am glad that you were answered all the questions when you had issues. I am also glad that everything arrived on time.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2017-07-20

Two Items missing

"Customer service send they would send out missing art the next day. Just to find out days later it was discontinued . When I placed my order which was large I asked it everything could be shipped together since it would be 30 different delivery days. The reply was sure no problem. Well 30 delivery's later it no problem. "

Rep reply posted Jul-20-2017

A rep from Art.com, Raju4Art, has responded

“Thank you for your review. I am sorry about the negative experience you had with your recent orders. I will review your orders and be in touch with you shortly to provide further assistance. Thank you again for your review. ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-07-20

Customer service was wonderful

"I ordered a print that was actually smaller than indicated. Completely hassle-free return. I would definitely order from them again. "

Rep reply posted Jul-20-2017

A rep from Art.com, Raju4Art, has responded

“Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to learn that you had such a good experience shopping with us. Thank you again for keeping Art.com with your future shopping plans! ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-07-20

Great painting

"My painting arrived on time and was free of defects. Ordered a painting for above my mantle. Painting is beautiful. I couldn't be happier and would recommend Art.com to everyone."

Rep reply posted Jul-20-2017

A rep from Art.com, Raju4Art, has responded

“Thank you for your review. I am glad that your order arrived on time and was free of defects. I am also glad that you are satisfied with your order. Thanks again for recommending our website to others.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-07-19

Beautiful

"Order was back ordered, had it cancelled and got a smaller version with free shipping. Very happy. Canvas is our main living room piece. "

Rep reply posted Jul-20-2017

A rep from Art.com, Raju4Art, has responded

“Thank you for your review. I am happy to learn that you had such a good experience shopping with us and you are enjoying your purchase. We truly appreciate your business.  ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-07-19

Awesome service.

"Print professionally prepared and excellent framing. Shipment was perfect as well."

Rep reply posted Jul-19-2017

A rep from Art.com, Raju4Art, has responded

“Thank you for your review. I am glad that your order was well packed and you are enjoying your purchase. We truly appreciate your business.  ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-07-18

my first go at Art.com

"Price was a bit on the expensive side. Process easy to use. Product quickly delivered. Packaging was excellent to protect the image. The dimensions of the image that I ordered were skewed by the irregular white border, meaning it was not useful for the space for which I needed it. The image is also...less than perfectly focused. I have seen the original of the piece I purchased and I think (but am not certain) that the original was more clear than that which I received. I admit, this would be odd, esp. given that the original is bigger than the image, so I may be wrong about that.
If I were to use the service again I think I would be more aware of what I was getting.
Thank you
"

Rep reply posted Jul-19-2017

A rep from Art.com, Raju4Art, has responded

“Thank you for your review. I am glad that your order delivered quickly and well packed. I am also glad that ordering in our website is easy. I am sorry that you are not completely satisfied with your order. I will review your order and be in touch with you shortly to provide further assistance. Thank you again for your review. ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-07-18

Sent a wrong item, and is not responding to customer service requests

"I've been trying to contact customer support, following the exact steps listed on the company's website. A response is promised between 24-48 hours, but no one has replied after 2 weeks. I've also tried chatting with customer support online, but they only copy/paste the same instructions from the website and do nothing to fix the problem. I have been asked to ship the incorrect item back at my own expense, which is absurd."

Rep reply posted Jul-19-2017

A rep from Art.com, Raju4Art, has responded

“Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you have received wrong item and you did not receive prompt response from our customer service. I will review your order and be in touch with you shortly to provide further assistance. Thank you again for your review.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-07-18

Descriptions for framing are horrible

"You never know what you're going to get once you select your framing choice."

Rep reply posted Jul-18-2017

A rep from Art.com, Raju4Art, has responded

“Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you are not satisfied with our framing descriptions. I will review your order and be in touch with you shortly to provide further assistance. Thank you again for your review. ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-07-17

Great Experience over and over

"I've ordered multiple times, and I am always happy. Happy to be a loyal customer. "

Rep reply posted Jul-17-2017

A rep from Art.com, Raju4Art, has responded

“Thank you for your review. I am glad that you have ordered multiple times from us and always happy with your purchases. Thank you for being a valuable customer for us.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-07-16

Art.com

"They delivered beautiful prints to me. I have told many others about Art.com"

Rep reply posted Jul-17-2017

A rep from Art.com, Raju4Art, has responded

“Thank you for your review. I am glad that the delivered prints are beautiful. I am also glad that you have informed others about our website. ”


Learn about Our Reviews

Share Art.com's store rating

Art.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Art.com is a merchant member
Art.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 3,383 merchant members.