We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
4inkjetsCoupons
  • Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: n/a
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • option not available Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.00/10 8.00/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 9.50/10 9.50/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Customer service: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10

What is this?

1,412 Customer Reviews

Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"My order was taken quickly and delivered promptly and in excellent condition."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Easy ordering process and very fast shipping great prices for the ink I need thanks"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"you did an awesome job! thank you"


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"Everything just great ill be ordering again "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"on Monday 10/20/14 i made one order of HP 933XL ink bulk Cartridge and HP932 XL also a Panasonic KX-FA91 and in two days the first package was at my door and the next day the second package was delivered i was very surprised to have received the shipment so fast to figure where it was shipped from and to where i am located (you must have sent it on the Concorde) those other company would have taken at least a Week, thanks you guys are great and from now on you are going to be my supply company i will also tell my associates about your great products and good service service."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great value, great price. And the free shipping to my door was super fast! Highly recommend. Thanks!"


Rating 4/10
2/5
modified review posted

"I waited for a week and when I did not get the product, I called and they told me it was on back order. I should have been notified as I needed it urgently. I had to cancel and order elsewhere
"

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-27-2014

4inkjets, 4inkjets rep has responded

“We are very sorry for the backordered item! We do send out backorder emails when a product is not in-stock. Unfortunately a lot of the time the e-mails end up in spam. We are sorry that we could not supply the product for you but do hope that you were able to locate it elsewhere. We appreciate your time!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"My printer needed ink & the stores don't carry it anymore. It was at a good price & it was delivered fast. I didn't have to buy a new printer. Thanks!!!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Excellent Service and support"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Easy website and SUPER FAST shipping..."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Arrived on time. Good product. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"professional in every way."


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"I did not get the product I asked for and would like to return either for the correct parts or money back"

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-27-2014

4inkjets, 4inkjets rep has responded

“We are sorry to hear that you received the incorrect product! We can of course provide the correct item that was ordered or take the item back for a refund within our one year warranty. Please do call in and we will be happy to assist you, 800-465-5387.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I had no problems with the site and my delivery came on the date promised. I will order again."


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"Worked fine for 3 or 4 printings, then started getting error message on black cartridge. Took out and put back in, worked once, then back to error. Wouldnt print using the black cartridge, error message. Color okay. Didnt bother to notify company so cant comment on service except speedy delivery, no complaints.
Update: called number given in response to this & got through right away; replacement is on the way. Apparently there is a ONE YEAR warranty, just ship back problem cartridge (they're sending the free return envelope with replacement).
"

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-24-2014

4inkjets, 4inkjets rep has responded

“Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're very sorry to hear of the issue you had with one of our cartridges and for additional frustration caused by this. We do have some simple troubleshooting available that usually resolves most common issues associated with our remanufactured cartridges, and if we cannot correct the issue we'll normally send out a free replacement. Please contact our customer service department at (888)321-2552 and one of our friendly agents will be happy to assist you with a remedy. We are available seven days a week, Mon-Fri 5am-7pm PST & Sat-Sun 7am-4pm PST.”


4inkjets is a Merchant Member! Learn more

4inkjets is a merchant member
4inkjets participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,862 merchant members.