We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > 24HourWristbands

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.


Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • 24HourWristband 24HourWristbands Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: 14550 Beechnut St.
    • Contact: issues@imprint.com
    • Phone: 1-877-508-4569
    • Customer Support: 281-786-3764
    • Business Hours: 8 AM - 10 PM CST
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • checkmark icon Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • checkmark icon Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security


    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.64/10 8.64/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.04/10 8.04/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 7.55/10 7.55/10
    Customer service: Rating 7.54/10 7.54/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 7.95/10 7.95/10

6,172 Customer Reviews

Rating 8/10

"Quality products. Lots of customizing choices. Fair pricing!"

This review was modified by DancingLibrarian on November 25 2015 08:16:37 AM

Rating 10/10

"I have bought items through imprint.com and they are great! Delivery is always on time and quality is top notch, especially the vinyl banners!"

Rating 10/10

"Ordered here many times and have never been disappointed!"

Rating 10/10

"24HourWristBands was recommended to me by a friend; HE WAS RIGHT! Great ordering process SO EASY! ?"

Rating 8/10

"Ordered some tumblers. A little disappointed that only one color could be printed on the Tumbler, but the ease of ordering the product is very easy and simple which is always a plus! :) The prices are awesome! and Clint from sales is a big help. Can't wait to receive our products!"

This review was modified by maecastro on November 20 2015 03:20:37 PM

Rating 2/10

"I ordered 20 wristband to honor a fallen Police Officer. They came so dark that you couldn't even tell that there was writing on them. I called customer service, and was told that there was nothing they could do for me, that the order was my fault for picking the colors that I did. They said if I wanted to re-order they would give me a 10% discount. I understand that I ordered them withy conflicting colors, but the picture they sent me via email of my order looked fine, so I figured that is how they would turn out. They looked nothing like the picture."

This review was modified by runcrazywith5 on November 19 2015 08:23:15 AM

Rating 10/10

"I ordered wristbands to give people to show support for my husband. He has cancer. The price was good. The order came a day early. I just placed a 2nd order. I hope I have the same good results. I also hope we can win the $100 that was offered since he is out of work sick. "

This review was modified by majesticfarmlivng on November 18 2015 05:36:04 AM

Rating 10/10

"They worked with me to cancel an order after the artwork submitted was not the proper resolution. I was able to place another order -- with higher resolution artwork -- easily. End product was great quality and shipped rather quickly! Nice job. (Just placed my second order with them). "

Rating 10/10

"I have not yet received my order but ordered online from part of the company called Imprint.com where you can do custom T-Shirts. There was a good variety to choose from and you could do as few or as many as you like. The more you do the better price you obtained. There were a lot of choices of colors of the shirts, fonts to use and artwork. If you wanted to design your own images for the clothing you could do that as well. The prices seemed competitive and the ordering was easy. I got a confirmation right away and they will follow-up once I receive my order to see if I was satisfied with a survey if I want them to. So far it has been an easy experience. Anxious to receive the product in a few weeks."

This review was modified by SpinOff on November 17 2015 02:03:36 PM

Rating 10/10

"I ordered 600 bracelets in hot pink on October 16th, 2015. They arrived October 23rd.It was a great turnaround. My students loved them!I would definitely use them again. Thanks!
Their customer service was wonderful!

This review was modified by jnhill830 on November 17 2015 06:44:01 PM

Rating 10/10

"I was able to upload my own artwork file and pick the colors of my Koozies and the ink. I also had the option of choosing to have them made in the US. "

This review was modified by Thasenau on November 16 2015 04:00:01 PM

Rating 8/10

"If there turn around was really 3 days not 3 weeks you would get 5 stars"

This review was modified by ultimatelogo on November 16 2015 04:00:01 PM

Rating 4/10

"Edit: After communicating with support I've decided to change my review to two stars as the company can take actions to be clearer about what their customers will be charged, but still chooses not to. If 24hour wristbands decides to place all charges up front, and in an easily readable location when ordering, and make sure their final checkout page reflects the totality of those charges, I'll be happy to amend my review to 5 stars. Just be honest, and up front with your customers, it's not that hard. Original review follows - Quoted price total was different than shown at checkout page. I canceled my first order thinking I'd made a mistake, but NOPE - They tacked on a non-disclosed "Shipping/custom/insurance" charge that was different than what was disclosed on the checkout page making my order $9.90 more expensive than it was disclosed on my 2nd order placed. I shouldn't have to pour through a lengthy TOS to find this "feature" - This should be listed clearly, and promptly at bottom of the order page (with the rest of the *,**, and *** points that I DID read when trying to see if there were any hidden fees). Companies that do this should be disbanded, it's a terrible practice. I will never be shopping with 24HourWristbands again, and if you're reading this, you shouldn't put up with them either. 24HourWristbands misleads customers, and could easily choose not to, but they don't..."

This review was modified by DissatisfiedAboutThis on November 20 2015 10:41:32 AM
Rep reply posted Nov-19-2015

24hourwristbands, 24HourWristbands rep has responded

“Dear Customer,

Please know that our terms and conditions states: "All orders will have sales tax, customs tax and order insurance. All orders that are made in China will have an added amount of 3.50% for customs charge. All orders also will include an insurance charge of 4.25%."

Nonetheless, we are very sorry for the inconvenience and confusion that you have experienced.

Please know that your feedback is very valuable to us and we shall try our best to clarify any issues or confusion regarding any additional charges, or otherwise, via the ticketing system to the best of our abilities.

Since you have an on-going order with us, we shall have our customer service representatives to immediately attend to your needs regarding this order.

Please know that customer satisfaction is of utmost satisfaction to us and we hope that you will cooperate with us in resolving any queries/issues that you may have with the order.

Thank you very much for choosing us.

Warmest Regards,

Rating 10/10

"Painless order process, very polite and helpful"

This review was modified by mindy_stillberger on November 16 2015 04:00:01 PM

Rating 10/10

"Alejandra was so helpful in resolving a glitch in my order. She saved the day and was able to get my order done just in time for my event. Thanks so much! "

This review was modified by Ambergrey on November 12 2015 02:00:01 PM

Ratings Calculation Change

Share 24HourWristbands's store rating

24HourWristbands is a Merchant Member! Learn more

24HourWristbands is a merchant member
24HourWristbands participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 2,677 merchant members.