We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • 24HourWristband

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: 14550 Beechnut St.
    • Contact: issues@imprint.com
    • Phone: 1-877-508-4569
    • Customer Support: 281-786-3764
    • Business Hours: 8 AM - 10 PM CST
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • checkmark icon Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • checkmark icon Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 9.00/10 9.00/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.80/10 8.80/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 8.63/10 8.63/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.53/10 8.53/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 8.43/10 8.43/10

5,640 Customer Reviews

Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"Easy site to use. Lots of choices for shirts and many different options for creating them. superior prices also!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Very pleased with my overall experience!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Wow! I uploaded the artwork and didn't know how to size it. I received my order and it looked wonderful! Fast delivery and production as promised. I am so happy with my purchase and will definitely be back. Thank you so much. Love the buttons!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great prices and product."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"So easy to order and great prices! Can't wait to order more!"


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Horrible experience!!! Ordered can coolers on 5/5/15 with the guarantee of 3 day production. On 5/15/15, my order still had not been sent to production, so I cancelled my order after speaking with a very rude customer service representative. Now, a week after I cancelled, I'm STILL waiting for my refund!!!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Super easy to make custom advertising koozies for an upcoming golf tournament!!!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great customer service representative.
Helpful on the phone.
Highly recommend this internet company to purchase for school functions
"


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"I just placed my first order. The form was easy to use. Anxiously awaiting my order. The only thing that disappointed me was that it cost me .15 cents per bracelet to have them manufactured in the United States. That's sad to me, we should encourage American made, not discourage it by charging extra. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Thank you with my recent order #P194622. Great customer service. Were very helpful in assisting with a very complicated order. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great customer service- I will order again"


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Awful quality ..
Placed an order for dual color bracelets and I can not give these away. The color is all over the place and truly unacceptable. I understand the TOS but that does not excuse dirt poor quality.

Update :: 5/21/2015
I contacted customer service regarding sending back the braclets. They told me there was nothing they will do that they will be sticking to their original decision. Basically what they write here is just for show. Taking it to the BBB.
"

modified review Rep reply posted May-20-2015

24hourwristbands, 24HourWristbands rep has responded

“Hello, thanks for your post. We have reviewed your order as well as the photos that you sent us and the wristbands look great! That is how any segmented wristband will look because it is a custom blend of two colors. The debossing is deeply engraved and the font is what you selected. We are not sure where the complaint is because we have successfully produced millions of wristbands which look exactly like these and our customers have been so happy with them! We do not feel that your rating for your experience is warranted. If there is no use for the wristbands you can always ship them back to our offices for a policy refund. Thanks for sharing your experience.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great price, great service, quick turnaround. I will definatly order again!"


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Terrible customer service! VERY disappointed. I have ordered from them before with no trouble at all, this time has been a nightmare! I placed an order for drink coolies (with rush production - 3 days) on April 27 and have still not received my order. It still states that the order is in production. I have contacted the company several times and have never gotten a real explanation for where my order is at. These were ordered for a client of mine, so 24hourwristbands is now making my business look bad as well as their own."

modified review Rep reply posted May-20-2015

24hourwristbands, 24HourWristbands rep has responded

“Hello, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We will have someone contact you shortly to see if you would still like to receive the order. We will issue a refund for a partial amount of the order if you do decide to keep the order. We will also leave you the option to cancel the order and receive a full refund. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. We appreciate your patience and will contact you soon to resolve this issue.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Super easy ordering processing. Was done in minutes and will have my order in a matter of days. Will be ordering again."


Ratings Calculation Change


Share 24HourWristbands's store rating

24HourWristbands is a Merchant Member! Learn more

24HourWristbands is a merchant member
24HourWristbands participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 1,838 merchant members.