We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > 1000Bulbs.com

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

  • 1000Bulbs.com 1000Bulbs.com Elite Status
    • Address: 2140 Merritt Dr., Garland, TX 75041
    • Contact: n/a
    • Phone: 800-624-4488
    • Customer Support: 800-624-4488
    • Business Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Central Time Closed Satuday and Sunday
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.48/10 8.48/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.99/10 8.99/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 8.90/10 8.90/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.83/10 8.83/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 8.31/10 8.31/10

7,389 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-18

Just what I asked

"The package came promptly and all bulbs worked as advertised. No defects to speak of. I bought 4 LED Par 20 bulbs to replace my 50W halogen ones. Each bulb saves me about 43W so I'm pretty excited about that. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-18

Great way to shop

"Fire alarms ordered and great shipping time. Easy easy easy. Will definitely use this method again. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-07-18

Not Exactly What I Was Expecting

"I ordered these bulbs after googling the EcoSmart brand I currently have by using the EcoSmart model number. These came up as a brand equivalent to what I needed. Although the bulb has the same wattage, size, etc., the light it casts is yellow instead of the white fluorescent the EcoSmart bulbs I already have.
So, in that respect, I'm disappointed because I feel they were a bit misrepresented. Now, I have to continue my hunt for the bulbs I really need.
"

Rep reply posted Jul-19-2016

A rep from 1000Bulbs.com, 1000bulbsRK, has responded

“Thanks for contacting us, we're sorry to hear that the color temperature of the bulbs you ordered didn't match your existing bulbs. It looks like the color temperature of what you ordered is 2700K, which would put out the warm yellow glow you're describing rather than a stark or cool white. I'd like to see if we have something with a higher Kelvin (color temperature) that would have a whiter glow and more closely match your existing light bulbs. Can you help me by providing the model number of the EcoSmart bulbs you're trying to match? Someone can assist you by phone at 800-624-4488 or you can email Kent for assistance. His email is kdriver [at] 1000bulbs [dot] com.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-18

"Good price on the bulbs will work well where we are putting them in all are security lights
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-18

Light it up with Cost Savings

"excellent service, order received in full as promised. going in with LED update - upgrade amenities within the building. from sales to delivery all was fantastic."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-17

Backed Up Their Product

"I ordered 24 LED high-hat bulbs for my condo building, and got just one defective bulb. I called them, got an CSR's direct email address, sent a photo of the bulb to them, and they shipped out a replacement order at no cost and with no fuss."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-17

Order Came Before Expected!

"I was more than satisfied with 1000Bulbs.com. I ordered a part and it came in two days. It came way before I expected it and we had my mom's lamp fixed in no time. Thank you for your express service at ordinary rates. You rock!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-17

"delivered on time and in perfect condition"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-07-16

"Bulb came broken. They want to send me a refund, but I paid an arm and a leg in shipping. Still not resolved after 2 weeks."

Rep reply posted Jul-19-2016

A rep from 1000Bulbs.com, 1000bulbsRK, has responded

“Thank you for contacting 1000bulbs.com and taking the time to provide your feedback regarding this matter. Our apologies you received damaged product and for the delay in getting this matter resolved for you. We would be happy to get that replaced for you. Customer Service has entered a zero dollar replacement order and emailed this to you. Please let us know if we may assist with future lighting needs. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for your patience with this. ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-16

Great products and customer service!!!

"Very informed sales representative!!!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-15

1000Bulbs.com

"As advertised. Quick delivery. Very happy."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-15

"Quick, easy and well priced"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-15

right product right price!

"right product right price and right on time!
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-15

"The operators were friendly and helpful. They did not waste my. They went right to work, found what I needed and I was on my way. The product arrived when they said it would and the price was reasonable. That is a winning scenario for me. Well done 1000Bulbs.com.

Vince
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-15

Easy purchase

"1,000 Bulbs seems to have the right size bulbs for all of my purchases and at a very reasonable price, compared to local suppliers. I highly recommend them."


Ratings Calculation Change
Learn about Our Reviews

Share 1000Bulbs.com's store rating

1000Bulbs.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

1000Bulbs.com is a merchant member
1000Bulbs.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 2,535 merchant members.