»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Traders Forum: Buy, Sell, Trade Stuff

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-10-2003, 06:13 PM   #1 (permalink)
Guest
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
djstylz . . .

I put this in the Troll Thread already, but wanted to bring more attention to it since he's logged in right now. I PM'd him as well to see what he has to say for himself.

I'm waiting anxiously . . .

  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2003, 06:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
Guest
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
His last post over at the HowardForums was 10-14-2003 23:54, just a few days after registering on TIMO 10-09-2003
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2003, 06:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: vt
Posts: 943
stant093 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to stant093
i announced a bad trader alert in his thread, if he proves legit ill edit it untill then we'll see......
__________________
I'd rather be driving a titelist
stant093 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2003, 06:22 PM   #4 (permalink)
Guest
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Link removed by EvilRick
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2003, 06:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
 
crystaldragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Springfield,Mo
Posts: 564
crystaldragon is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to crystaldragon
Looks like you are right on target Evil Rick. At least according to the email addy attached to the "contact" button!!
__________________
Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it
crystaldragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2003, 06:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
Guest
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
He always posts xxxdjstylzxxx@aol.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2003, 06:38 PM   #7 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: vt
Posts: 943
stant093 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to stant093
Real info removed by EvilRick.


looks like we should let the people who got ripped by this guy have some contact info...

edited by surreal
__________________
I'd rather be driving a titelist
stant093 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2003, 06:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
Guest
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
He responded to my PM, but basically just said there were tons of djstylz on the net . . . I Googled and found very few.
I told him he seemed to want to buy everything under the sun on TIMO.
I also told him also that he'd been asked repeatedly to show some sort of references or evals and has yet to produce any.

I still consider him to be a Bad Trader.

I don't think I've seen him reference any PayPal or how he'd pay for this stuff either. I'm curious to see what other people say he PM's/e-mails them about how the transaction will go.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2003, 07:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
Guest
Guest
 
Posts: n/a


I just found this as well.

Seems our "xxxdjstylzxxx@aol.com" has been banned under Nextelz4U as well.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2003, 07:10 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ultimate Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: OV,ca
Posts: 572
RicheemxX is on a distinguished road
just my 2pennies I think I would have researched this a bit before outing him as a bad trader ??? myabe ask a mod to look into his contact email ??? Not saying I don't agree that he might be a bad trader but you outted him before you even posted the info you have now
__________________
My blog Geek-News.Net
RicheemxX is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:54 PM.