»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Tech Support

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-14-2004, 12:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
blubomber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Reno, NV
Posts: 776
blubomber is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to blubomber
Hmmmm...........what happened to my post?

blubomber is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2004, 12:07 PM   #2 (permalink)
Contributing Editor
 
tony_j15's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: CJ,MO:REBEL Base
Posts: 2,169
tony_j15 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to tony_j15 Send a message via AIM to tony_j15
Post? Bad guy? I missin somethin?
tony_j15 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2004, 12:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Texas
Posts: 233
dafanman is on a distinguished road
Looks like there's been an escape

Better put out an A.P.B....................

Laterz,
dafanman
__________________
Gigabyte 7n400pro
Dual Boot XP/ME
HARDM3NU F12 FINAL Bios
*Thanks Preacher*
xp1700axoa dut3c juhhb0302xpmw
11x200=2205.
Albatron Ti4200p 128mb
WD120gb, WD40gb
LiteOn 52x burner
Pioneer 10x dvd
(2) corsair 3200 xms 256@ 11-2-2-2.5
coolermaster hhc-001 heat pipe
650watts of psu 400for sys/ 250 for fans
19" Komodo monitor
Altec Lansing 5.1 speakers
Leadtek tv2000xp tv/fm radio card
Average load temp 52c
dafanman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2004, 01:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
blubomber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Reno, NV
Posts: 776
blubomber is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to blubomber
LOL

Ok, swear i filled out the post but when i submited it, it took a while then i got an error. Is TechIMO having problems today?

Anyway....I was getting some port scans on my firewall from an IP address that did a scan a few days ago. 63.250.195.10. When i did a trace on it using both Neo Trace and VisualRoute, they matched the IP to l8.cache.vip.dal.yahoo.com. I know the IP is not one of yahoo's DNS servers. So i was wondering if that name is a customers computer or what?
blubomber is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:17 AM.