techno toys xg-909 drum machine - ResellerRatings Store Ratings
Comparison shop, read reviews, find savings, at ResellerRatings.com.
Comparison shop, read reviews, find savings, at ResellerRatings.com.
Comparison shop, read reviews, find savings.
What are you shopping for?
Digital Cameras Plasma and LCD
HDTv's iPods and Other
MP3 Players PC Laptops Camcorders

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Tech Support

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-21-2003, 10:36 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
sixf00t4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western PA
Posts: 2,296
sixf00t4 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to sixf00t4 Send a message via AIM to sixf00t4 Send a message via Yahoo to sixf00t4
techno toys xg-909 drum machine

this drum machine software company closed shop. normally it costs $30 to register. but you cant register anywhere anymore. so what does that mean for this software? is it freeware now? like if i found a key for it, would that be legal?

__________________
[url=http://joshuadhall.com]My blog[/url]
sixf00t4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2003, 12:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
sixf00t4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western PA
Posts: 2,296
sixf00t4 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to sixf00t4 Send a message via AIM to sixf00t4 Send a message via Yahoo to sixf00t4
anybody know?
__________________
[url=http://joshuadhall.com]My blog[/url]
sixf00t4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2003, 12:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
sixf00t4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western PA
Posts: 2,296
sixf00t4 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to sixf00t4 Send a message via AIM to sixf00t4 Send a message via Yahoo to sixf00t4
nobody?
__________________
[url=http://joshuadhall.com]My blog[/url]
sixf00t4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Most Active Discussions
Cyberpowerpc.com Any Good? (10)

Recent Discussions
Wireless Router+Cable Modems an.. (0)
tactical leds llc (0)
Cyberpowerpc.com Any Good? (10)
Like New Wacom 12x19 Intuos 3 +.. (1)
For Sale BFG GTX285 OC2 with 10.. (2)
www.szprice.com - any experienc.. (1)
Games, Cables, PCI cards, and m.. (5)
Buymoreshopping.com? Wigix.com (3)
I want your old/new unused pc p.. (6)
:mad: Spam At-hon (3)
Fall-Winter Cleaning Sale (1)
DON'T BUY.COM Advisory (232)
Is certifiedwatchstore.com legi.. (1)
Beware of used XBOX 360's (12)
Cheap Used Computers (0)

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:29 PM.