»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > RR Homepage Deals

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-23-2002, 01:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 2
Bolvangar is on a distinguished road
DigitalNetShop

hey, I found this site on pricewatch.com
www.digitalnetshop.com
I'm looking at buying the Nikon 5000. They seem to have really good prices, they have phone number etc on the website but no address. Has anyone bought from them before?
Looks kind of suspicious to me, what would be the best place to buy a digital camera on the net?

Thanks
Chris.

Bolvangar is offline  
Old 05-24-2002, 04:09 AM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Lake Helen, FL
Posts: 3,492
TOAD6147 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to TOAD6147 Send a message via AIM to TOAD6147
Start here

http://www.techimo.com/forum/t22480.html
TOAD6147 is offline  
 




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:17 AM.