Hi, Hope someone can help I think I have been scammed but not foresure. This websitehttp://www.warez-shop.com/index.php?target=price&catid=0&page=2 has very very cheap software. My first order went ok , got the download link fine. But this one is not so good. After 10 or more emails to their support they fianny emailed me back. I cant get the link to work and I told them so. They tell me they are having problems but not to worry I can get my new download in a few days???Well its been 2 weeks and the download link now says expired. And they wont email me back? any help would be appreciated. Thanks Joya
Look at the web address - "Warez" is basicaly illegal copies of software. Whether you actually were able to download it or not, it's a scam because you're paying for something they don't own.
Yeah, this sort of thing happens all the time, even on ebay.com . People are selling software keys at really low prices and making a small fortune. Heck, they probably sell the same key over and over again! Watch out!