»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Off Topic Community

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-14-2005, 05:44 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 0
snake1k is on a distinguished road
any information about NationalComputer

I have seen good deals listed at the following company link:
http://store.yahoo.com/nationalcomputer/index.html
Is this store a Yahoo company, and what if any customer
feedback exists.
Thank you

snake1k is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2005, 03:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lara RR
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
National Computers
http://store.yahoo.com/nationalcomputer/index.html

- is currently not listed on ResellerRatings.com. Legitimate customers who've done business with this merchant may add this reseller to review, here:
http://www.resellerratings.com/new_seller.pl
  Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:22 PM.