Compare
Prices
Store
Ratings
Best/Worst Stores
Add a store
Merchant Members
Browse all stores by Category
See Stores
Community
Forums
Reseller blog
Top reviewers
Giveaways & Contests
FAQs
See Community
Hot Deals
Merchant Members
List of Participating Stores
Solutions for Merchants
Merchant Member Features
Merchant Testimonials & Case Studies
Start now »
Learn more
Write a
Review
Digital Cameras
Camcorders
Camera Lenses
Digital Camera
Digital Camera Memory
Digital Camera Accessories
Camera Flashes
More Digital Cameras »
tv-video
DVD Players
Home Theatre Speakers
Home Theatre Receivers
Multimedia Projectors
Plasma & LCD HDTV's
Projector TV's
Projector Screens
More Tv & Video »
PC Hardware
PC Hardware
CD and DVD Burners
Graphics Cards
Hard Drives
LCD & CRT Monitors
Motherboards
PC Cases
Printers
RAM Memory
Wireless Networking
More PC Hardware »
Home & Garden
Appliance
Bath & Plumbing
Craft Supplies
Food & Wine
Garden
Home Furnishings
Kitchen
Lighting
Pets
Tools
More Home & Garden »
Computers
Apple Desktops
Apple Laptops
Apple Software
PC Desktops
PC Laptops
PDA
Software
More Computers »
Electronics
Cell Phones
GPS Navigation
iPods
Zune
PDA's
Video Game Consoles
Video Games
More Electronics »
Office
Copiers
Fax Machines
Multimedia Projectors
Projector Replacement Lamps
Projector Screens
Shredders
Office Supplies
Voice Recorders
More Office »
More »
BROWSE STORES
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
»
ResellerRatings Store Ratings
>
ResellerRatings Forums
>
Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice
anybody bought from usanotebooks.com?
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
Register
FAQ
Social Groups
Calendar
Search
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
LinkBack
Thread Tools
Display Modes
01-25-2004, 05:04 PM
#
1
(
permalink
)
petros223
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 7
See today's most popular deals at
»
anybody bought from usanotebooks.com?
Has anybody bought a used laptop for usanotebooks.com? I noticed that there are 2 web pages
www.usanotebook.com
and
www.usanotebooks.com
but I know their difference. Any feedback about this company would be appreciated.
Thanx
Pierre
01-26-2004, 02:33 AM
#
2
(
permalink
)
no1_vern
Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Albany, Ga.
Posts: 1,063
They are the same company. Just using different sites to help confuse consumers.
Guy : Kluger, Julius
Gal : Kluger, Eva
http://samspade.org/t/lookat?a=http%...tebooks.com%2F
http://samspade.org/t/lookat?a=http%...otebook.com%2F
Has the same traceroute except last address(different sites).
01-26-2004, 05:35 AM
#
3
(
permalink
)
petros223
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 7
Thanx for the info. Anybody bought from them?
01-26-2004, 05:49 AM
#
4
(
permalink
)
nomaxim
Registered User
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Stow, Ohio, Sol III
Posts: 2,211
Here's the BBB
report.
And the Resellerratings
report.
Looks like they haven't been rated at RR in the past six months. However, they look allright overall.
Last edited by nomaxim; 01-26-2004 at
05:58 AM
.
«
About a Stickman gif???? Do you know where it is?
|
Post removed from forums!!!!!!!!!!!!
»
«
About a Stickman gif???? Do you know where it is?
|
Post removed from forums!!!!!!!!!!!!
»
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1
(0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Switch to Threaded Mode
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
Off
Trackbacks
are
On
Pingbacks
are
On
Refbacks
are
On
Forum Rules
Most Active Discussions
Recent Discussions
All times are GMT -6. The time now is
11:44 AM
.
Contact Us
-
ResellerRatings
-
Archive
-
Privacy Statement
-
Top