»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-27-2003, 05:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 3,077
poopeyhed2 is on a distinguished road
Anyone buy from creativelabs.com?

As the thread title says, Has anyone bought from creativelabs.com? I know they probably won't rip me off but I just wanted to know some feedback before I spring onto a deal from them, primarily the Audigy 1 that they have for $130.

poopeyhed2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2003, 05:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Vyx
Registered User
 
Vyx's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 176
Vyx is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to Vyx
Most of the time buying from a reseller site can save you quite a bit of money. If you want to try this search for the audigy 1 on pricegrabber.com and you will probably find it substantually cheaper than 130 dollars, if not i would just go with creative labs.com
__________________
.:Override:.

Brandon Escobedo
Vyx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2003, 06:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 3,077
poopeyhed2 is on a distinguished road
I was going to pick up the refurbed Audigy Platinum EX, the external breakout box...
poopeyhed2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:06 PM.