»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-07-2010, 02:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 3
stupid dutchman is on a distinguished road
Shoot Market also scammers

www.digitalwaystore.com is now active at Shoot Market.

Let this be a warning, buy nothing on this site. Same scammers.

stupid dutchman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2010, 01:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
nouf is on a distinguished road
ooh my god

i've placed an order to buy canon 5D mark ii with 2,666.94$ and they are waiting for me to transfer the money so am surprised is this websitr safe to buy from or what i begen to be scared coz i never found this camera with this prise in any other website and they told me that they will shipp it to my country by DHL by 7 to 10 days just tell me do i continue the application or stop??!!
nouf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2010, 06:14 AM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 9
easyshare is infamous around these parts
Quote:
Originally Posted by nouf View Post
i've placed an order to buy canon 5D mark ii with 2,666.94$ and they are waiting for me to transfer the money so am surprised is this websitr safe to buy from or what i begen to be scared coz i never found this camera with this prise in any other website and they told me that they will shipp it to my country by DHL by 7 to 10 days just tell me do i continue the application or stop??!!
Use your credit card !! I personally would never buy with money transfer only. This is a red flag. Once they have your money and their not legit, your SOL. Pay with credit card only!!
easyshare is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2010, 06:14 AM   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Kidson is on a distinguished road
http://www.shootphotomarket.com/

Quote:
Originally Posted by easyshare View Post
Use your credit card !! I personally would never buy with money transfer only. This is a red flag. Once they have your money and their not legit, your SOL. Pay with credit card only!!
Don't even use your credit card - these people are fraudsters - you will get nothing from them - look at the first posting - take heed - if u do need more convincing read here:

http://www.ripoffreport.com/cameras-...tmarket-i-paid
-495-euros-6c7dc.htm

and here:

Re: Shoot Market scam or not?: Open Talk Forum: Digital Photography Review

These Fraudsters are using the NatWest Bank Branch in Hinckley:

Ref: GB59NWBK60215761799246

Beneficiary: Shootmarket
Kidson is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:21 AM.