»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-05-2010, 12:03 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 2
saturnine315 is on a distinguished road
colocomputer

hi everyone
ive been looking for around for good deals on hp laptops for a while now
found this site which fits the bill: www.colocomputer.com
good prices(not ridiculously low but pretty competitive) and they have an ebay presence with good ratings (99.8% positive)
eBay Feedback Profile for colocomputer
just to be sure i thought id check here for other reviews and user experiences


Has anyone bought something from them?
Are they an honest store
OR
Is it possible to rig/fake ebay user feedback?

thanks in advance

and regards
adi

saturnine315 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2010, 09:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 2
saturnine315 is on a distinguished road
no replies as yet??
so noones heard of these guys
how about some impressions........To anyone with more experience in these matters, of whether this looks legit?

regards
adi
saturnine315 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:18 AM.