»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-28-2009, 01:38 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1
ThatArtGuy is on a distinguished road
e-YoriTakara.com legit?

Hi, I've been searching for anything about this site, but I can't find anything. Does anyone here know if this site is trustworthy, and will I get what they say for the price listed?

e-YoriTakara.com!, 100% guaranteed or your money back.

The prices are phenomenal if this is legit. It obviously looks too good to be true, but I'm hoping otherwise.

ThatArtGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2009, 06:31 AM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Steve R Jones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 1,151
Steve R Jones is on a distinguished road
You can't exactly contact the BBB if you have issues or get ripped off. But if you live in Japan it might be alright.

Quote:
Contact Us
2-1-1 Hama-cho,
Funabashi , Chiba, 273-8530
Japan
+(81)345-801640 ext: 679
Steve R Jones is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2009, 09:57 AM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
nomaxim's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Stow, Ohio, Sol III
Posts: 2,211
nomaxim is on a distinguished road
The WhoIs info shows a private registration service in the Netherlands and that the domain was just registered 5 days ago.
Quote:
Creation Date: 23-Nov-2009
__________________
Well, if crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, what do freedom fighters fight? They never mention that part to us, do they?
-George Carlin
nomaxim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2009, 05:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
alexhawaii12 is on a distinguished road
Does that mean the website is legitimate or not? can anyone give me more details?
alexhawaii12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2009, 07:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
rsdk is infamous around these parts
A post on another site says this:

Quote:
All readers shall be aware of this web site: e-YoriTakara.com!, 100% guaranteed or your money back. The site is fake, scam, fraud.They sell laptop computers, cameras, TVs etc. with more than 50% off market prices to lure people (listing as lowest price in Google search result) You will be asked to pay by eBay gift certificate. But you will never see your any products. It was itechnomart.com (closed) Now it opens this web site and do same scam again!!!!SCAM SCAM SCAM
It does seem too good to be true.
rsdk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2009, 12:23 PM   #6 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 5
ktthumbs is on a distinguished road
e-YoriTakara.com is a SCAM

Yesterday I foolishly fell for the e-YoriTakara.com prices, and forwarded them a pay pal 500.00 gift certificate.
This morning I wised up and called pay pal, I was able to cancel the 500.00 gift certificate, because my bank still had it as pending. If I would have waited until after 2;00pm I would have lost 500.00 folks this e-YoriTakara.com is a total SCAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!
ktthumbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2009, 12:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 5
ktthumbs is on a distinguished road
e-yoritakara.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThatArtGuy View Post
Hi, I've been searching for anything about this site, but I can't find anything. Does anyone here know if this site is trustworthy, and will I get what they say for the price listed?

e-YoriTakara.com!, 100% guaranteed or your money back.

The prices are phenomenal if this is legit. It obviously looks too good to be true, but I'm hoping otherwise.

dude, it is a total scam !!!! read my post
ktthumbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2009, 05:16 PM   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 5
inferian is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by ktthumbs View Post
Yesterday I foolishly fell for the e-YoriTakara.com prices, and forwarded them a pay pal 500.00 gift certificate.
This morning I wised up and called pay pal, I was able to cancel the 500.00 gift certificate, because my bank still had it as pending. If I would have waited until after 2;00pm I would have lost 500.00 folks this e-YoriTakara.com is a total SCAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!
um dude...that doesn't prove anything...u didn't even finish processing it and only real way to know if it was a scam would be if you finished your transaction and waited for the designated shipping date and if it didn't come after that it would be a scam...so yea that is not proof sir

Last edited by inferian; 12-01-2009 at 05:19 PM. Reason: double posted by accident
inferian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2009, 07:24 AM   #9 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 5
ktthumbs is on a distinguished road
you work for e-yoritakara

Quote:
Originally Posted by inferian View Post
um dude...that doesn't prove anything...u didn't even finish processing it and only real way to know if it was a scam would be if you finished your transaction and waited for the designated shipping date and if it didn't come after that it would be a scam...so yea that is not proof sir
Inferian, you most likely work for “e-yoritakara” it’s kind of obvious, since you just registered to post on this web site. You’re just pissed because I sent you and your company e-mails calling you out. You and your cronies should put your time towards legit business I hope you know I have contacted the authorities, and they are looking in to you losers !!!!!!!!
ktthumbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2009, 08:52 AM   #10 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 5
ktthumbs is on a distinguished road
E-yoritakara.com Reviews by Consumers - SiteJabber
ktthumbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:16 AM.