»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-05-2009, 06:53 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
vallentin1234 is on a distinguished road
ed hardy fraud

Anyone heard of ed-hardyonline.com I purchased goods from they arrived they was all fake tried to send email and got no reply and now website doesnt come up on any searches i paid by credit card now they have all my details on my credit card statement it comes up as tanby-sales anyone know who they are cheers john.

vallentin1234 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2009, 09:51 AM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
nomaxim's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Stow, Ohio, Sol III
Posts: 2,211
nomaxim is on a distinguished road
Welcome to RR.

At this time the website ed-hardyonline.com does not resolve. Per the WhoIS info the website was registered to a address in China and just went online 10JUL2009, less then a month ago.

You generally cannot get name brand goods from China.

If this is more of a wholesale matter I suggest posting about it over at thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/.
__________________
Well, if crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, what do freedom fighters fight? They never mention that part to us, do they?
-George Carlin
nomaxim is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:51 PM.