www.entertainmentcorner.co.uk are good? - ResellerRatings Store Ratings
Comparison shop, read reviews, find savings, at ResellerRatings.com.
Comparison shop, read reviews, find savings, at ResellerRatings.com.
Comparison shop, read reviews, find savings.
What are you shopping for?
Digital Cameras Plasma and LCD
HDTv's iPods and Other
MP3 Players PC Laptops Camcorders

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-04-2009, 05:22 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
montydog is on a distinguished road
www.entertainmentcorner.co.uk are good?

Hi everyone just wondered what this company was rated like?

Entertainment Corner! I want to start dropshipping with them but I wondered if anyone had used them?

thanks
Monty

montydog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 01:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Land of 10,000 taxes
Posts: 770
frostbitetwice is on a distinguished road
Welcome Dog!

They do not give volume discounts, which makes me suspect....

No teley and no information on turn backs

Dive, dive, dive.....Prepare for depth charges!!
__________________
Remember, the number one SUCKER TOOL is; low, low prices.
frostbitetwice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 01:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
montydog is on a distinguished road
says you need to contact them for bulk discounts, and im after them as a dropshipper not wholesale.
montydog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2009, 04:11 PM   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 2
menexis is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to menexis
never heard of them before

I've never heard of them before. I don't think they are a big company. There are plenty of other companies that can drop ship but I find all of their prices to be a big too high if you ask me. Better if you just buy in bulk direct and ship the products to your customers.
menexis is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Most Active Discussions
Cyberpowerpc.com Any Good? (10)

Recent Discussions
tactical leds llc (0)
Cyberpowerpc.com Any Good? (10)
Like New Wacom 12x19 Intuos 3 +.. (1)
For Sale BFG GTX285 OC2 with 10.. (2)
www.szprice.com - any experienc.. (1)
Games, Cables, PCI cards, and m.. (5)
Buymoreshopping.com? Wigix.com (3)
I want your old/new unused pc p.. (6)
:mad: Spam At-hon (3)
Fall-Winter Cleaning Sale (1)
DON'T BUY.COM Advisory (232)
Is certifiedwatchstore.com legi.. (1)
Beware of used XBOX 360's (12)
Cheap Used Computers (0)
Reputation: Establishing Trust .. (0)

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:21 PM.