»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-08-2008, 01:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2
my_truth is on a distinguished road
www.thecameraprofessionals.com and www.razzphoto.com - sellers hook

Be vary careful, when you are using these two website and also other websites that are sponsored by these two. For example:
www.diduprice.com; they are all link to each other !!!

Here is why:

I tired to buy camcorder from these web sites:

www.thecameraprofessionals.com
www.razzphoto.com


but, when I ask any questions about basic package, for which price is stated on their websites, they just hang up. Price is stated on their website is very low, but it is just a hook to get you in !!!
You will never able to buy camcorder at the basic price is stated on their website unless you will buy 300-600 $ extra accessories!!!

When I told them that I'm ready to buy and pay online, I was told back three times that YOU ARE NOT A REAL BUYER" !!!
I understand this as they didn't catch me on their hook !!!

Good luck !!!

my_truth is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:04 PM.