It's a spam site that re-directs you to amazon on checkout.
It's registered to:
Registrant:
Mycrom Systems LLC
5805 Tree Summit Parkway
Duluth, Ga 30096
US
Domain name: FACTORYSOFTWARESTORE.COM
Administrative Contact:
Crawford, Matthew
nsi@mycrom.net
5805 Tree Summit Parkway
Duluth, Ga 30096
US
+1.7705733374 Fax: +1.6785282297
Technical Contact:
Crawford, Matthew
nsi@mycrom.net
5805 Tree Summit Parkway
Duluth, Ga 30096
US
+1.7705733374 Fax: +1.6785282297
Registration Service Provider:
Mycrom Systems LLC,
hostmaster@mycromsystems.com
+1.7705733374
+1.6785282297 (fax)
http://www.mycromsystems.com
Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 24-Sep-2007.
Record expires on 10-Sep-2008.
Record created on 10-Sep-2007.
Registrar Domain Name Help Center:
http://domainhelp.tucows.com
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.DNS-SYSTEM.ORG
NS2.DNS-SYSTEM.ORG
Domain status: clientTransferProhibited
clientUpdateProhibited
Here is some more info apparently the guy(s) have multiple domains that all re-direct.
As per some reseller ratings on the store, you can probably just try one of the names of the other stores.