»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-09-2008, 11:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1
ReflectiaX is on a distinguished road
worldwidegeneralstore.com???

Hello.

Have you ever bought from this store? I found this site through Google Product Search.

http://www.worldwidegeneralstore.com/servlet/StoreFront

They are selling wide range of products and the price is so-so, I think. It seems that the website is online since at least 2007, according to Internet Archive.

http://web.archive.org/*/http://www....let/StoreFront

The store is verified by Authorize.Net, they claim.

Any help would be appreciated. Thank you!


Last edited by ReflectiaX; 04-11-2008 at 02:04 AM.
ReflectiaX is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:54 AM.