 |
02-07-2008, 03:38 PM
|
#1 (permalink)
| | Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 3
| » 
Any information on Yatmall.com????
Guys
This is another website with very cheap prices. It is listed at resellerratings.com but there are no reviews yet. Does anyone know about this merchant?????????
|
| |
02-07-2008, 10:32 PM
|
#2 (permalink)
| | Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2006 Location: Land of 10,000 taxes
Posts: 909
| Quote:
Originally Posted by pgulati Guys
This is another website with very cheap prices. It is listed at resellerratings.com but there are no reviews yet. Does anyone know about this merchant????????? | No telephone number and contact by egram only...Western Union Money Gram only  Forget it dude. Beside, I would not order from a company with such a stupid name..
Last edited by frostbitetwice; 02-07-2008 at 10:43 PM.
|
| |
02-08-2008, 11:42 AM
|
#3 (permalink)
| | Registered User
Join Date: May 2002 Location: Stow, Ohio, Sol III
Posts: 2,211
| Where did you find the WU or MG only for payment? Per the websites FAQ's page, Quote:
18. # How do I pay for my order?
We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover Card for online purchases processed through PayPal.
| And the websies 'Terms and Conditions' page, Quote: Payment:
We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover Card for online purchases processed through PayPal.
|
Anyway, per the websites 'About Us' page, Quote:
Sales Fax:
(862) 881-4692
Customer Service Fax:
(862) 203-4674
eMail: sales@YatMall.com
Main Office USA:
111 Weldon Road, Lake Hopatcong, NJ, 07849, US
EUROPE (Billing Department):
Calle Velazquez 31, Madrid, 28001, Spain
Via Tagliamento 7, Rome, 00161, Italy
| The WhoIs info shows a private registration and shows that the site was created 3 weeks ago; Quote:
Created: 2008-01-15
Expires: 2009-01-15
| And per the USPS the NJ address is, Quote:
The address you provided is not recognized by the US Postal Service as an address we serve. Mail sent to this address may be returned.
This address may be Non-Deliverable
111 WELDON RD
LAKE HOPATCONG NJ 07849 -
| Whitepages.com also cannot find the address.
As to the FAX numbers, both come back as cell phone numbers, Whitepages.com Quote:
(862) 881-4692
Type: Cell Phone
Provider: Nextel Communications
Location: Caldwell, NJ
| Whitepages.com Quote:
(862) 203-4674
Type: Cell Phone
Provider: Sprint Spectrum L.p
Location: Hawthorne, NJ
| I would have to say I wouldn't recommend them either.
__________________
Well, if crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, what do freedom fighters fight? They never mention that part to us, do they?
-George Carlin
|
| |
02-08-2008, 12:48 PM
|
#4 (permalink)
| | Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2006 Location: Land of 10,000 taxes
Posts: 909
| Master Nomaxim, I entered an order and filled out all the required field..Then a message popped up and state that this order can only be filled with WU..Then it gave me instructions how to use WU's service and where to go...  |
| |
02-08-2008, 01:12 PM
|
#5 (permalink)
| | Registered User
Join Date: May 2002 Location: Stow, Ohio, Sol III
Posts: 2,211
| Thanks.
You could have included that info in you post.
YGPM
__________________
Well, if crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, what do freedom fighters fight? They never mention that part to us, do they?
-George Carlin
|
| |
02-10-2008, 11:13 AM
|
#6 (permalink)
| | Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2006 Location: Land of 10,000 taxes
Posts: 909
| Quote:
Originally Posted by nomaxim Thanks.
You could have included that info in you post.
YGPM | I am sorry, Master Nomaxim...I thought that the other information was enough information to keep people for ordering from this dubious website..
After all, would you buy from a company calling itself, The Fresh Egg.. |
| |
02-25-2008, 02:34 PM
|
#7 (permalink)
| | Registered User
Join Date: May 2002 Location: Stow, Ohio, Sol III
Posts: 2,211
|
Site appears to be off line.
The WhoIs info. Quote:
ICANN Registrar: DOMAINPEOPLE, INC.
Created: 2008-01-15
Expires: 2009-01-15
Registrant:
WhoisProtector Inc. (yatmall.com)
550 Burrard Street, Suite 200
Vancouver, BC V6C 2B5
Canada
Registrar: DomainPeople, Inc.
Domain Name: yatmall.com
Created on .............Tue Jan 15 14:36:13 2008
Expires on .............Thu Jan 15 14:36:13 2009
Record last updated on .Tue Jan 15 14:36:30 2008
Status .................LOCK,
Administrative Contact:
WhoisProtector Inc.
WhoisProtector Inc.
550 Burrard Street, Suite 200
Vancouver, BC
V6C 2B5, CA
604-688-8974
(rlicaseph @aol.com)
|
__________________
Well, if crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, what do freedom fighters fight? They never mention that part to us, do they?
-George Carlin
Last edited by nomaxim; 02-25-2008 at 02:39 PM.
|
| | |
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | | | | Thread Tools | | | | Display Modes | Linear Mode |
Posting Rules
| You may not post new threads You may not post replies You may not post attachments You may not edit your posts HTML code is Off | | | | Most Active Discussions  | | | | | Recent Discussions  | | | | | |