After i placed my order i didn't received any confirmation email...

i looked at customer service section of its website and i found that they don't have any phone

number or phisical address where i can ask for confirmation order or shipping trace...
One day later they sent me an email saying the following:
"You are receiving this message because at least one of the following is true:
1) This order is over $300 or is being shipped to an address other than the billing address
2) This order is over $100 and being shipped outside the united states.
To process this order, we need a copy of the following from the BILLING name and address:
1) Copy of official ID (Ex: Driver License)
2) Front and Back of credit card that is used for this purchase
Due to the limitations on verification for international orders, we need this information for verification.
Reply to this e-mail with these documents or Fax to: 631-650-7502
Attention: Verification Dept
Verification #XXXX
We are sorry about this inconvenience but this proceedure is both for the protection of our company as well as our customers. If we have no response within 10 business days we will cancel this order."
I've seen any seriuos online stores beware that sort of thing at customer service section when you browsing their sites and before you place an order, not after like this crap.
I was calling by skype to this number 631-650-7502, time counter begins to run

but i don't hear anybody saying "hello, allpcdeals, may i help you?"

, i heard during 1 min the ringing tone like nobody have pick up the phone and time counter still was running

, after that i heard the answer machine "leave your message after the tone"

...ok good phone hacking/freaking trick
I searched it at whois, here is the result:
************************************
Domain name: ALLPCDEALS.COM
Administrative Contact:
Friedman, R
info@allpcdeals.com
9 East Drive
WOODBURY, NY 11797 US
+1 866 379 3267
************************************
I called to this number 866-379-3267, same history with different sound, time counter begins to run

but i don't hear anybody saying hello

, i heard a wierd sound

like a dial-up modem or something like that and the timer counter still was running, and after 1 min, hang up... this 866-xxx-xxxx suposed to be a tool free number, right? what supossed to be that? another trick of hacking/freaking?
I placed my 900$ order 4 days ago to be delivered in 1day, i didn't recieve any confirmation mail, there's no phone number to call and complain, and charges have been done to my credir card... is it a happy shopping? i don't think so!
Are these people honest or respectable? of course NOT.-
I almost forgot it... Live is always CLOSED, i mean always = 24x7
allpcdeals.com = SWINDLE