»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-23-2007, 06:20 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 8
hrnguyen is on a distinguished road
Real or Scam www.andreantorija.com ???

I was hoping if anybody can let me know if this company is genuine or a scam. Thank you very much for your help.

hrnguyen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2007, 07:38 AM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
nomaxim's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Stow, Ohio, Sol III
Posts: 2,211
nomaxim is on a distinguished road
Website 'Contact Us' page gives;
Quote:
Contact Us
Komplek Griya Kenanga Asri 3
Medan Sunggal
Medan
Sumatera Utara 20122
Indonesia

Phone
+62-61-76268418

Fax
+62-61-76268420
WhoIs info shows;
Quote:
Contact: +62.618226254

Domain Name: ANDREANTORIJA.COM

Registrant:
Andrean Electronics
Andrean Torija andreantorija @yahoo.co.id (edited, remove space)
Pintu Air IV Gg. Kelapa - Medan Johor
Comp. Griya Kenanga Asri No.3 Medan Sunggal
Medan
Sumatera Utara,20142
ID
Tel. +061.76268418

Creation Date: 04-Sep-2007
Expiration Date: 04-Sep-2008
Just went online less then 3 weeks ago and only for one year. Registered to a free Yahoo email account. Address's don't match, different postal codes. And they are NOT listed in the Indonesian Yellow pages;
Quote:
Search Results of Andrean Torija in All Cities
Found: 0 Companies in 1.03125 second(s)
__________________
Well, if crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, what do freedom fighters fight? They never mention that part to us, do they?
-George Carlin

Last edited by nomaxim; 09-23-2007 at 07:41 AM.
nomaxim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2007, 12:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1
fatur is infamous around these parts
Relpy

Quote:
Originally Posted by hrnguyen View Post
I was hoping if anybody can let me know if this company is genuine or a scam. Thank you very much for your help.
That's company is genuine and not scam, i had bought from them and the products is good and original brand new in box with all International Certificate and Manufacture Warranty.

Fatur
fatur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2007, 01:30 PM   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
v_lestat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 12
v_lestat is infamous around these parts
Quote:
Originally Posted by fatur View Post
That's company is genuine and not scam, i had bought from them and the products is good and original brand new in box with all International Certificate and Manufacture Warranty.

Fatur
ooh sure sure anything you say Mr. "My first post is to try and legitimize a scammer"

yeah right.. screw off
if you cant even use a REAL email address and cant even match the addresses, then your a scammer, or have something to hide.
__________________
My Heatware
http://heatware.com/eval.php?id=28335
v_lestat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2007, 01:35 PM   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
 
v_lestat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 12
v_lestat is infamous around these parts
Quote:
Sony PSP - 53.99
Quote:
Sony a (alpha) DSLR-A100 Digital Camera - 270.99
Quote:
Panasonic PT-61LCZ70 Television - 1350.99
Quote:
XBOX 360 - 92.99
and your not trying to do something shady ???

rrriiiiiight....

the only thing thats even remotely close in price is the laptops and a few TV's.
__________________
My Heatware
http://heatware.com/eval.php?id=28335
v_lestat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2007, 03:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
sbp
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 565
sbp is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to sbp Send a message via AIM to sbp
Not surprised

Quote:
Originally Posted by fatur View Post
That's company is genuine and not scam, i had bought from them and the products is good and original brand new in box with all International Certificate and Manufacture Warranty.

Fatur
Interesting how your IP is out of Medan, Sumatera Utara.
sbp is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2007, 05:03 AM   #7 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 11
Jury123 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by fatur View Post
That's company is genuine and not scam, i had bought from them and the products is good and original brand new in box with all International Certificate and Manufacture Warranty.

Fatur
Better luck next time.

Jury123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2007, 10:23 AM   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1
timeflyer is on a distinguished road
Andreantorija

I was taken for a lot of money by andreantorija and I just had there web site removed from the internet as of 11/5/2007 thay are a scam..........
timeflyer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2007, 07:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
evanity is on a distinguished road
ANDREAN TORIJA

He is a fraud. He advertised on www.asianproducts.com. I ordered and paid for 20 Nintendos Wii's that were never delivered. I am having the CIA investigate him.
evanity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2007, 06:54 AM   #10 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
evanity is on a distinguished road
ANDREAN TORIJA FRAUD

Andrean Torija is a fraud. Do not do business with him or you will be scammed out of your money. I paid $1,600 for 20 Nintendo Wii's which were supposed to be delivered on December 16, 2007. He advertises at the following sites:

www.asianproducts.com
www.ecw.com
www.alibaba.com

I had him removed from asianproducts.com and am working on the other two.
evanity is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:02 AM.