»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-23-2007, 01:02 PM   #11 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1
udem1234 is on a distinguished road
Hi,

I was about to order something from them when I read all your comments.

I suggest that you also wrote comments about OneStopPlasma on other website such as Yahoo shopping ( http://shopping.yahoo.com/merchratin...ant_id=1056902 )

You should also contact http://www.ic3.gov/ .

udem1234

udem1234 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2007, 08:39 AM   #12 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 5
Amagnu is infamous around these parts
Fake

Hi. Thank you very much for the information. We're going to visit the web site in oirder to report these guys.

Quote:
Originally Posted by feldoln View Post
If you have actually been scammed by these guys, then you should report it.

one site to do so is:
http://www.ic3.gov/

The site works with the FBI to get these guys off the net.
Amagnu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2007, 08:53 AM   #13 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 5
Amagnu is infamous around these parts
Spread the word

Hi. We will spread the word against them.

Quote:
Originally Posted by lin63sha93 View Post
Yes I placed an order for a LCD (almost $1600 w/ delivery charges) and had good communication w/ them until I'd wire transferred them the money. Since then, no communication and my order has been "pending" since the 11th of September '07. After numerous emials to both email addresses still no replies. Lets get the word out there before more american dollars goes over to Indonesia. I've been to a couple of sites and reported this website. Spread the word...!
Amagnu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2007, 01:24 PM   #14 (permalink)
Lara RR
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
If your money was received by this store (i.e., you are a purchase customer), submit a review!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2007, 02:47 PM   #15 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 5
Amagnu is infamous around these parts
Quote:
Originally Posted by anthroc View Post
http://www.onestopplasma.net/
http://www.onestopplasma.net/index.php?categoryID=87


Their deals seem too good to be true, all their prices are 500$ below any of the competition. The website looks like ****.

Can someone tell me if this is a fraud site or not? Thanks.
Hello: Onestop Plasma Inc. is a SCAM. They take your money and you will never recieve your TV. I sent US$1.499 a month ago and yet not a word from them. Christian Purnawan is a thief.
Amagnu is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:00 AM.