Welcome to RR.
This them? http://buy-sm.com/index.htm
Website info gives; Quote:
Address:NO.74 Zhong Guan Cun Street,Hai Dian District,Beijing,China.
Post code:100081
E-mail: jianhua188 @ hotmail.com
MSN: jianhua188 @ hotmail.com (both edited, remove spaces.)
Phone number:86-10-67315965
| WhoIs info; Quote:
Registrant:
mr.shao
domain @ staff.siteem.com (edited, remove spaces)
+86.01067791843
buy-sm.com
chaoyang
beijing,beijing,CHINA 100021
Domain Name:buy-sm.com
Record last updated at 2006-09-14
Record created on 2006/9/14
Record expired on 2007/9/14
Name Server: NS1.SITEEM.COM
| Only registered for one year, free hotmail e-mail addy. None of the phone numbers or address's match, also looks to be a private registration. If you look at the 'Payment Terms' on the, Canon EOS 5D, it says; Quote: Bank Wire Transfer
BANK OF CHINA, BEIJING BRANCH
NO.8 Ya Bao Lu, Chao Yang District, Beijing,China
A/C Holder's Name: Sheng Liang(first name), Wu(last name)
A/C No.: 4080702—0188—055250—7
SWIFT Code: BKCH CN BJ 110
| If they don't take credit cards I don't use them.
__________________
Well, if crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, what do freedom fighters fight? They never mention that part to us, do they?
-George Carlin
Last edited by nomaxim; 04-04-2007 at 12:00 AM.
|