Welcome to RR.
We have a thread here about
hotdiscountonline.com (Anyone deal with hotdiscountonline.com?). We do not have anything on Globalconsumerelectronics.com. ( at least that I can find.)
At this time both sites seem to have already been shut down. (Confirmation??)
http://www.hotdiscountonline.com http://www.globalconsumerelectronics.com Quote:
|
The web site address you entered could not be found.
|
A WhoIs for globalconsumerelectronics.com shows;
Quote:
Domain Name.......... globalconsumerelectronics.com
Creation Date........ 2007-01-12
Registration Date.... 2007-01-12
Expiry Date.......... 2008-01-12 Organisation Name.... Denise Peterson
Organisation Address. 4306 Parkway Ave
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. McHenry
Organisation Address. 60050
Organisation Address. IL
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... Denise Peterson
Admin Address........ 4306 Parkway Ave
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ McHenry
Admin Address........ 60050
Admin Address........ IL
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... globalconsumerelectronics @ yahoo.co (edited, remove spaces)
Admin Phone.......... +1.8153631125 |
Per the
Whitepages.com reverse address look-up;
Quote:
Peterson, Denise C
4306 Parkway Ave
McHenry, IL 60050-3746
(815) 385-1514
|
Then using
Whitepages.com reverse phone number look-up shows;
Quote:
Etten, James R
5303 Abbey Dr
McHenry, IL 60050-5155 (815) 363-1125 |
The address's and phone numbers do not match up, someone likely just picked them out of the phone book. Good chance that any payments made to set up these websites were from stolen CC's to boot.
Denise and James are victims of ID theft and
maybe law enforcement can dig out who the actual criminals are.