EusaTech Electronics=eUSA Store Ltd? - ResellerRatings Store Ratings
Comparison shop, read reviews, find savings, at ResellerRatings.com.
Comparison shop, read reviews, find savings, at ResellerRatings.com.
Comparison shop, read reviews, find savings.
What are you shopping for?
Digital Cameras Plasma and LCD
HDTv's iPods and Other
MP3 Players PC Laptops Camcorders

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-01-2007, 08:35 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4
artnowo is on a distinguished road
EusaTech Electronics=eUSA Store Ltd?

are eUSA Store Ltd (http://www.eusastore.co.nr/) scammer?
are EusaTech Electronics=eUSA Store Ltd?

artnowo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2007, 08:40 AM   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
nomaxim's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Stow, Ohio, Sol III
Posts: 2,058
nomaxim is on a distinguished road
Welcome to RR.
Have you tried the search function?
Online Scam Stores - A list and guide
New Scammers: EusaTech Electronics, more. (New Scammers: EusaTech Electronics, more..)

I believe that eUSA was related, but give me a little while to check.

Last edited by nomaxim : 02-01-2007 at 08:43 AM.
nomaxim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2007, 08:48 AM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4
artnowo is on a distinguished road
ok thenk you.
i litel hart to shertch becoz my english not good! (-;
wheithing your answer becoz i olmos buying from them whit 2000$ (their minimum order) )-;
artnowo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2007, 09:24 AM   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
nomaxim's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Stow, Ohio, Sol III
Posts: 2,058
nomaxim is on a distinguished road
I would stay away. Not sure if they are the same. However, I did find the following out about Eusastore,
It is a free domain name;
http://www.freedomain.co.nr/
Quote:
CO.NR Free Domain Name project was developed to provide Free Domain Names or Free Subdomain of .CO.NR domain name to those who wish to get a cool and free domain name, free subdomain or free short URL, that looks like a real paid domain name:
I also ran the websites mailing address through the USPS and through Whitepages
Address;
Quote:
4998 Woodward Avenue
Detroit 48201-1309
Michigan USA
Per the USPS;
Quote:
This is a non-deliverable address. Mail sent to this address will be returned.
Per Whitepages;
Quote:
0 Results matching "4998 Woodward Ave, Detroit, MI"
So I'm going to say that the mailing address is fake. No other contact info is given. Min. order of $2,000 and only accepts wire-transfer thru Money-Gram,
As Method of payment we accept only Money Gram

SCAM
nomaxim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2007, 10:26 AM   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4
artnowo is on a distinguished road
ok i taught the ther scam!!!
big BIG tenk's you.
and maibi you can to look for this companis:

1) http://www.chinesemerchandises.com/

2) http://www.aahandy.com/

3) http://www.hk-prosperity.com/

4) http://www.grandhero.com/

5) http://www.marchtech.net/

becos ther my potentshial sellers and it is a qweshtion of big amaut of my many.
if you can i by were gretful to you (-:
artnowo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2007, 11:01 AM   #6 (permalink)
Moderator
 
nomaxim's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Stow, Ohio, Sol III
Posts: 2,058
nomaxim is on a distinguished road
I take it you are looking more for wholesalers?
If so I would suggest you visit http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/, Also all the company's you want are in China and they have members in Asia, so are more up to speed in that part of the world.
I searched through the forums there and found listings for.

March Technology Development Ltd;
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...rch+Technology
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...rch+Technology

AAhandy Co., Ltd (They are in the 'Name and Shame' forum there, advise you not use them)
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...hlight=AAHANDY
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...hlight=AAHANDY

Also, for reference purpose's I would suggest that you start a individual thread for each company. That way other people looking for a company will only find a thread for that company instead of having to go through 20 pages of info about other company's.

I'd also use caution as suppliers in China often sell fakes. In some countries customs will confiscate these and you will lose both the goods and your money.

Last edited by nomaxim : 02-01-2007 at 11:12 AM.
nomaxim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2007, 11:06 AM   #7 (permalink)
ResellerRatings Staff
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 1,779
Lara RR is on a distinguished road
artnowo,

All of those places accept only TT (telegraphic transfer) , L/C (Letter of Credit), Western Union, etc.

Stay away from them.

*thanks for the references and links, nomaxim.
Lara RR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2007, 11:14 AM   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4
artnowo is on a distinguished road
ok thenk's you tow (2) were match! (-;
i not baing from theb bacauz your advaises. (-;
but are you cnow wer cen i faund a ane shop but not for a original buying, for a seler (my) i my cauntri? and whit good prics?
artnowo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Most Active Discussions
Cyberpowerpc.com Any Good? (10)

Recent Discussions
Cyberpowerpc.com Any Good? (10)
Like New Wacom 12x19 Intuos 3 +.. (1)
For Sale BFG GTX285 OC2 with 10.. (2)
www.szprice.com - any experienc.. (1)
Games, Cables, PCI cards, and m.. (5)
Buymoreshopping.com? Wigix.com (3)
I want your old/new unused pc p.. (6)
:mad: Spam At-hon (3)
Fall-Winter Cleaning Sale (1)
DON'T BUY.COM Advisory (232)
Is certifiedwatchstore.com legi.. (1)
Beware of used XBOX 360's (12)
Cheap Used Computers (0)
Reputation: Establishing Trust .. (0)
Are the sites like this for rea.. (3)

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:02 AM.