»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-31-2007, 09:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1
jackwitt17 is on a distinguished road
digital liquidators??

have a feeling its another scam - especially since it's listed on this site but without any reviews.. just wondering whether anyone has had any dealing with digitalliquidators.com??

jackwitt17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2007, 11:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
nomaxim's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Stow, Ohio, Sol III
Posts: 2,211
nomaxim is on a distinguished road
Welcome to RR.

See this thread;http://www.resellerratings.com/forum...al+liquidators (beware prestige camera)
A&M Photo World
BROADWAY PHOTO
Cameratopia
Digital Liquidators LLC
Ghu, LLC
Preferred Photo
Prestige Camera
Regal Camera
Tronicity
Wild Digital LLC

These sites are all id'd by the BBB as being the same company.
nomaxim is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:08 AM.