Did you believe this? Sony Bravia just only $1020, Too good to be true as a matter of fact. I can find NO info online to validate this company. and They've only just registered for 1 month. I think this website equal to SUKADI.NET, TRESTY.COM DUTAPRO.COM.
Here the registrant :
domain: supardi.net
owner: - -
organization: Supardi Shop
email: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
address: Jl. Pegangsaan Timur No. 1
city: Manado
state: Sulawesi Utara
postal-code: 74849
country: ID
phone: +628.569979000
admin-c: CNET-628958 Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
tech-c: CNET-19168 Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
billing-c: CNET-19168 Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
reseller: Domain registered by Low Cost Names
reseller:
http://www.lowcostnames.co.uk
nserver: ns1.cheetoznet.com
nserver: ns2.cheetoznet.com
status: lock
created: 2006-12-18 20:48:38 UTC
modified: 2006-12-18 20:55:36 UTC
expires: 2008-12-18 20:48:38 UTC
THIS TOTALLY SCAM SITE!!!!!