This them?
http://diamondtechshop.com/ (Warning: adjust volume before entering site)
WhoIs info;
Quote:
domain: diamondtechshop.com
created: 26-Nov-2006
last-changed: 26-Nov-2006
registration-expiration: 26-Nov-2007
registrant-firstname: Tom
registrant-lastname: Ellerman
registrant-organization: Diamond Electronics
registrant-street1: Private Residence
registrant-pcode: 77373
registrant-state: TX
registrant-city: Spring
registrant-ccode: US
registrant-phone: +281.7249380
registrant-email: electronicsdiamond @ yahoo.com (edited by me, remove spaces)
SSL Cert: No valid SSL on this Host
|
Only registered about 6 weeks ago and only for one year, free yahoo e-mail addy.
AnyWho AT&T,
Switchboard cannot find the phone number, and
Whitepages says;
Quote:
(281) 724-9380
The name and address associated with this phone number are unlisted or private.
Phone DetailsType: Land LineProvider: Grande Communications NetworksLocation: League City, TX
|
The
USPS does confirm that the zip code is in Texas.
The website contains the domains contact e-mail address but that's it. Also it doesn't appear that they sell anything, looks more like some consultation type deal.
The site also seems to like to resize my browser (FF) and plays music with no way to shut it off.
EDIT:
I did find a Tomm Ellerman in the phone book ( listed with all three of the above), but the zip code is different.