Watch out from exoticphone.com They are a perfect scam artist. - Page 8 - ResellerRatings Store Ratings
Comparison shop, read reviews, find savings, at ResellerRatings.com.
Comparison shop, read reviews, find savings, at ResellerRatings.com.
Comparison shop, read reviews, find savings.
What are you shopping for?
Digital Cameras Plasma and LCD
HDTv's iPods and Other
MP3 Players PC Laptops Camcorders

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-11-2009, 12:54 AM   #71 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6
antt is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by goodlink View Post
I have been dealing with Exoticphone.com since 2006 as one of their registered wholesale customers. I am a retailer and have been exporting cellphones to different countries in the middle east for the last five years. I buy most of these latest cellphones especially Nokia in bulk quantities every other day from Exoticphone.com.

"A good team of people, who know what they are doing and how they are going to make it till the end." These guys are young, energetic, sincere and obviously helpful. Ofcourse i have to admit that there have been some issues so far the inventory and shipping are concerned, nevertheless, it would be unjust if I don't say out loud that these guys took care of me for the last three years in a very amicable way. That's what I love about Exoticphone.com! I do understand the fact that there will be endless issues between the merchant and the customer but the bottom line is whether the merchant takes care of these problems professionally or not. They are polite, enthusiastic, and seem to be positively concerned about what would fit your needs the best, there is too little of that in the world today.

Professional, practical, quick, efficient, well-bred and reverential. Garunteed to be one of the qualified online cellphone shops you've ever used.
I must say im very impressed with this gentleman 'goodlink'. Even if he doesnt know what he is talking about, he is right on target.

He posted this and then immediately deactivated the account because the moderators would have banned him anyway, as most likely he is none other than 'gogowild' or 'i_love_gadgets"

Jay and Bill get some life you bangladeshi scammers

antt is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Most Active Discussions
Cyberpowerpc.com Any Good? (10)

Recent Discussions
Cyberpowerpc.com Any Good? (10)
Like New Wacom 12x19 Intuos 3 +.. (1)
For Sale BFG GTX285 OC2 with 10.. (2)
www.szprice.com - any experienc.. (1)
Games, Cables, PCI cards, and m.. (5)
Buymoreshopping.com? Wigix.com (3)
I want your old/new unused pc p.. (6)
:mad: Spam At-hon (3)
Fall-Winter Cleaning Sale (1)
DON'T BUY.COM Advisory (232)
Is certifiedwatchstore.com legi.. (1)
Beware of used XBOX 360's (12)
Cheap Used Computers (0)
Reputation: Establishing Trust .. (0)
Are the sites like this for rea.. (3)

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:33 AM.