»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-28-2006, 06:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1
onlinefed is on a distinguished road
http://www.worldshopmarket.com/ a scam ?!

take a look at his prices..

onlinefed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2006, 07:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
sbp
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 565
sbp is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to sbp Send a message via AIM to sbp
Site registered 4 days ago and just for one year.

The About US of that site says "Welcome to Electronicsworld-Market.com" which is in the stickied known online scam store (Online Scam Stores - A list and guide) thread.
sbp is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:24 AM.