New Scammers: Quantum Shop, RTS24, Electronics World-Market - ResellerRatings Store Ratings
Comparison shop, read reviews, find savings, at ResellerRatings.com.
Comparison shop, read reviews, find savings, at ResellerRatings.com.
Comparison shop, read reviews, find savings.
What are you shopping for?
Digital Cameras Plasma and LCD
HDTv's iPods and Other
MP3 Players PC Laptops Camcorders

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-26-2006, 01:06 AM   #1 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Admin RR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: USA
Posts: 4,589
Admin RR is on a distinguished road
New Scammers: Quantum Shop, RTS24, Electronics World-Market

New scam sites:

Quantum-Products-Shop.com (Quantum Shop)
rts24.com
electronicsworld-market.com

Do not buy from these stores or you will lose your money.

Admin RR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2009, 01:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 5
djmanos1 is on a distinguished road
another one like this

ATTENTION
DO NOT BUY NOTHING FROM HERE THEY IS 100% FRAUD



GREENACRE SYSTEMS LIMITED
24 Picton House, Hussar Court
Waterlooville
Hampshire,
po77sq
United Kingdom
Tell :+447035934700
GREENACRE SYSTEMS LIMITED
djmanos1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2009, 04:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 2
dzsjani is on a distinguished road
hello

I read what you wrote in connection with this firm. You ordered from them and you did not obtain the merchandise? What did you pay by? I want to order from them now. I pay with paypal. according to me this safe.


Nice day....

QUOTE=djmanos1;1160852]ATTENTION
DO NOT BUY NOTHING FROM HERE THEY IS 100% FRAUD



GREENACRE SYSTEMS LIMITED
24 Picton House, Hussar Court
Waterlooville
Hampshire,
po77sq
United Kingdom
Tell :+447035934700
GREENACRE SYSTEMS LIMITED[/quote]
dzsjani is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2009, 09:19 PM   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 5
djmanos1 is on a distinguished road
Dont!!!

DO NOT BUY NOTHING

I LOST 440E FROM HERE

IT S A CRIMINAL
djmanos1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2009, 09:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 9
Fiber9 is on a distinguished road
Did you use a credit card? If so do a chargeback.

@ dzsjani:
If you do use paypal, Make sure you use a CC through paypal or else you still risk loosing your money. Paypal itself isn't a very safe form of payment. They will only refund you if the merchant has funds in his/her account.
Fiber9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2009, 11:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 5
djmanos1 is on a distinguished road
THIS IS THE ANSWER FROM UK POLICE

Dear Manos

I have investigated the address of 24 Picton House Hussar Court Waterlooville. Unfortunately it does not exist.


The company Greenacres appears to be a scam from America and Austraila. The only connection with Hampshire is the address which as above does not exist

I am sorry Hampshire Police cannot help you any further with this matter


PC 3913 Tina ABRAMS FF VCRU HAMPSHIRE CONSTABULARY
djmanos1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2009, 11:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 9
Fiber9 is on a distinguished road
Im sorry to hear this. Hopefully you did not place a ver large order with them.
Fiber9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2009, 05:54 AM   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 2
dzsjani is on a distinguished road
I did not order it from them yet. I do not stain after these. A registered one is a firm though.

check it: GREENACRE SYSTEMS LIMITED, company number02277261, credit report, annual accounts and free company monitoring


I say thank you for the answers.
dzsjani is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2009, 08:00 AM   #9 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 5
djmanos1 is on a distinguished road
yes i now

XAXAXAXAXXAXA

YES MY FRIEND I NOW ALL OF THIS

I TELL YOU BEFORE
I PAY TO THIS CRIMINALS 440E AND NOTHING!!!!!!

I LOSE BUT I TRY TO ALARM ALL THE ATHERS
djmanos1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 02:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
Mrshishi is on a distinguished road
THIS IS NOT TRUE

HI ALL

THIS COMPANY IS LEGIT AN TRUSTABLE I BOUGHT FROM THEM FOR THE FIRST TIME TWO WEEKS AGO (3 Apple iPhones and 1 Nokia N96) AND ALL THE PHONES WHERE DELIVERED TO ME SAFELY WITH FEDEX , AND THEY ARE ALL WORKING FINE ..SO YOU SHOULD STOP ALL THIS YOU ARE SAYING ITS NOT TRUE

AND TO THE ADMIN OF THIS WEBSITE )

HOW CAN YOU TAKE SUCH THREAD ABOUT A COMPANY WITHOUT MAKING INVESTIGATION ..
Mrshishi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Most Active Discussions
Cyberpowerpc.com Any Good? (10)

Recent Discussions
please ignore (1625)
Cyberpowerpc.com Any Good? (10)
Like New Wacom 12x19 Intuos 3 +.. (1)
For Sale BFG GTX285 OC2 with 10.. (2)
www.szprice.com - any experienc.. (1)
Games, Cables, PCI cards, and m.. (5)
Buymoreshopping.com? Wigix.com (3)
I want your old/new unused pc p.. (6)
:mad: Spam At-hon (3)
Fall-Winter Cleaning Sale (1)
DON'T BUY.COM Advisory (232)
Is certifiedwatchstore.com legi.. (1)
Beware of used XBOX 360's (12)
Cheap Used Computers (0)
Reputation: Establishing Trust .. (0)

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:30 AM.