Quote:
Originally Posted by Mrshishi HI ALL
THIS COMPANY IS LEGIT AN TRUSTABLE I BOUGHT FROM THEM FOR THE FIRST TIME TWO WEEKS AGO (3 Apple iPhones and 1 Nokia N96) AND ALL THE PHONES WHERE DELIVERED TO ME SAFELY WITH FEDEX , AND THEY ARE ALL WORKING FINE ..SO YOU SHOULD STOP ALL THIS YOU ARE SAYING ITS NOT TRUE
AND TO THE ADMIN OF THIS WEBSITE )
HOW CAN YOU TAKE SUCH THREAD ABOUT A COMPANY WITHOUT MAKING INVESTIGATION .. | Actually, the Admin of this website started a thread about;
Quantum-Products-Shop.com (Quantum Shop)
rts24.com
electronicsworld-market.com
Someone else added 'GREENACRE SYSTEMS LIMITED' later.
May I suggest these threads if you are looking for information about 'GREENACRE SYSTEMS LIMITED', thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/supplier-discussion/51924-i-also-have-questions-about-supplier.html thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/supplier-discussion/50699-has-any-one-used-greenacre-systems-limited.html
Those links go to a wholesale discussion forum hosted in the UK. Besides, GREENACRE SYSTEMS LIMITED per the WhoIs info seems to be registered in Greece (uk.tc domain) and hosted in Germany.
__________________
SPAMMERS, I am now a mod! :)
Well, if crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, what do freedom fighters fight? They never mention that part to us, do they?
-George Carlin
Last edited by nomaxim : 04-20-2009 at 02:17 PM.
|