»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-26-2005, 11:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
JQO
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 7
JQO is on a distinguished road
world digital store site

i checked out that site and came across this
[ 65.163.26.186 ]
Registration Service Provided By: BOTTLE DOMAINS
Contact: 61.386867709
Registrant:
Unspecified
Cynthia Dubreuil gladeross@earthlink.net

1713 Eagleville Rd
Address
Tiverton
Rhode Island 02878
US
Tel. 01.4016242180
Creation Date: 03-Oct-2005
Expiration Date: 03-Oct-2007
Domain servers in listed order:
ns7.readyhosting.com
ns8.readyhosting.com
Administrative Contact:
Unspecified
Cynthia Dubreuil gladeross@earthlink.net

1713 Eagleville Rd
Address
Tiverton
Rhode Island 02878
US
Tel. 01.4016242180
Technical Contact:
Unspecified
Cynthia Dubreuil gladeross@earthlink.net

I'm just wondering if anyone has done business with this company.
They have to be a scam cause their country doesnt accept paypal and they are suppose to be in the U.S. I just email them not that im gonna buy anything just to check the returning IP.


Last edited by JQO; 11-27-2005 at 09:32 AM.
JQO is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:57 AM.