»
 

Go Back   ResellerRatings Store Ratings > ResellerRatings Forums > Merchant Discussion and Shopping Advice

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-07-2005, 03:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
splatfreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 130
splatfreak is on a distinguished road
Is this site legit

I know it's not for computer stuff, but I would like to order some stuff and the prices are 1/2 of the show room price at the Newrock store.

https://secure3.easyspace.com/www.as...ahead//c1.html


I know some of you are good at debunking fake sites so have at it yall.

splatfreak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2005, 07:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
bombledmonk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Northwestern MN
Posts: 1,111
bombledmonk is on a distinguished road
Are you in the UK? Just making sure because those prices are in £.
bombledmonk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2005, 09:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
splatfreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 130
splatfreak is on a distinguished road
oh sorry my bad.Still 40 bucks cheaper than the New Rock site.
splatfreak is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Most Active Discussions

Recent Discussions

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:04 AM.