Attn: Moderators et al.
I received this email today via the forwarding link in my profile:
. Among other things, I have no cartridge for sale. I think this "person" is fishing for valid email addresses.
. Has anyone else received an email from this person?
. Moderator: Please check how many messages this person has sent via your forwarding system (if possible) and post the results here for our edification.
.bh.

------------------------------------
Return-Path: <nobody@www2.resellerratings.com>
Received: from mailgate.trip.net (mailgate.trip.net [216.139.64.25])
by mail.trip.net (8.13.1/8.13.1) with ESMTP id iAFMTE4I078802
for <removed>; Mon, 15 Nov 2004 16:29:14 -0600 (CST)
Received: from www2.resellerratings.com (www2.resellerratings.com [69.93.248.133])
by mailgate.trip.net (8.13.1/8.13.1) with ESMTP id iAFMTS3J036836
for <removed>; Mon, 15 Nov 2004 16:29:41 -0600 (CST)
Received: from www2.resellerratings.com (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])
by www2.resellerratings.com (8.12.11/8.12.11) with ESMTP id iAFMT9Gv023101
for <removed>; Mon, 15 Nov 2004 16:29:09 -0600
Received: (from nobody@localhost)
by www2.resellerratings.com (8.12.11/8.12.11/Submit) id iAFMT9P1023099;
Mon, 15 Nov 2004 16:29:09 -0600
Date: Mon, 15 Nov 2004 16:29:09 -0600
Message-Id: <200411152229.iAFMT9P1023099@www2.resellerratings. com>
To: Removed
Subject: Enquiry
From: "betty_lady2000@yahoo.ca" <betty_lady2000@yahoo.ca>
X-Scanned-By: MIMEDefang 2.44
This is a message from betty_cole at ResellerRatings (
http://www.resellerratings.com/forum/index.php ). The ResellerRatings owners cannot accept any responsibility for the contents of the email.
To email betty_cole, you can use this online form:
http://www.resellerratings.com/forum...&userid=204902
OR, by email:
mailto:betty_lady2000@yahoo.ca
This is the message:
Dear seller i will like to purchase your cartridge but befor i could proceed i will like to know the type of payment you accept Get back to me ASP coz i wana get this item's for a cleint of my ...
Betty
-------------------------------