ResellerRatings Store Ratings - View Single Post - Troll Alert!
Thread: Troll Alert!
View Single Post
Old 12-03-2001, 08:32 PM   #44 (permalink)
Socalgal
ResellerRatings Staff
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: USA - Left Coast
Posts: 6,740
Socalgal is on a distinguished road
I'm ripping this directly from blade's thread. This is the relevant troll info, but please read the entire post by blade (linked to below) for some common-sense GOOD ADVICE that everyone should follow. Note that the holidays can bring out the worst in some.. and brings them out en masse.

Some of this info is in a previous post/s in this thread.

Be careful, folks!


Posted by blade on 12-02-01

Quote:
Beware one real big bad crook now who's ripping of many at anands, egay, hardocp, etc.. What really bugs me here is no one bothered to get this persons REAL INFO! Say what!!! Yep, around 25-30 on egay and around 5-10 on the foums(none here yet )

His name might be ... I could go on and on. This crook uses unverified pay pal and usually either of the following email adresses:

brianwilliams@operamail.com
deadpres@mailspring.com
syncmaster@mailspring.com
caltechaltech@mindspring.com
dunn@mailspring.com
hard718@mailspring.com
erik@mailspring.com
@mailspring.com
@operamail.com
dr00rs@hotmail.com
rlstarinc@mailspring.com
illmatic2k2@home.com

AIM: AIM is Retarded
AIM: dunn 0wnz j00

address:
Austin, TX 78701-2982
tel: 512/499-xxxx

very probable ones:

Tampa FL 33616
# -877-767-xxxx ext. 411

Tampa, FL 33606-1490
#(813) 253-xxxx

Tampa FL 33682

Nicknames used:

ANTISTATICMAN
j.bennet
\/\/|z/-\rd
.Mastertech01 [notice the "." at the beginning]
j.bennet
Shawn034
r0x3rzj00rb0x3rz
Cubanlinkz
ANIT-STADICMAN
\/\/|z/-\rd
nassynas
Illmatic
dunn
Al Gore

etc..


Possibly lives in Florida, maybe Texas. No one has got his REAL info. *****EDIT Confirmed, he does live in Southern or middle Florida. Possibly Tampa.
NOTE: The addresses / telephone numbers may be UNVERIFIED. They were given as information on UNVERIFIED PayPals and / or corroborating information and are not verifiably known if they are the troll's true addresses / numbers. These addresses / numbers are being given as a reference only to the information as given out by the troll.

http://forums.anandtech.com/messagev...hreadid=639016

http://forums3.anandtech.com/message...hreadid=643984

http://forums3.anandtech.com/messag...eyword1=william

http://www.amdmb.com/vb/showthread.p...threadid=79291

http://forums3.anandtech.com/message...hreadid=645127

Thanks for getting all the info together, blade, trollhunters, and members.

Edit: Info added 12.04.01
Edit: Info added 12.06.01

Socalgal is offline   Reply With Quote