View Single Post
Old 12-06-2008, 05:54 PM   #17 (permalink)
justiceleague
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
justiceleague is on a distinguished road
nancoelectronics.com and rselectronics.com

these two sites have the exact same layout, both ask for western union and nothing else, and they are both from the same ip address 124.217.252.129. Ryan Tauer is listed on electronicsrs.com's admin name. hope this is able to play a role in taking this a hole down. I was about to buy tons of merch so i could resell on ebay and make bank but after some research i found too much circumstantial evidence. I also called UPS (the company's shipping agent) and asked a representative to tell me if a company called RS Electronics shipped anything through them. He told me yes they do ship with them and I found this comforting but i dont know if it is a similar situation to nancoelectronics ripping off the garage door co. Seeing that they both use the same IP address i think ill stay away.

justiceleague is offline   Reply With Quote