View Single Post
Old 10-29-2008, 12:10 PM   #4 (permalink)
nomaxim
Registered User
 
nomaxim's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Stow, Ohio, Sol III
Posts: 2,211
nomaxim is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by giorgioarmani View Post
Hi,

I ordered an iPod and a ps3 from wizzardelectronics and received my items yesterday. They are legit.
Same websites.
Nanco Electronics, Inc.
Wizzard Electronics, Inc.

WhoIs info for Nancoelectronics.com and the WhoIs info for Wizzardelectronics.com both contain the same private registration service in the Netherlands and the same Server and IP in Malaysia,
Quote:
Name Server: NS1.NANCOELECTRONICS.COM (has 14 domains)
Name Server: NS2.NANCOELECTRONICS.COM
Whois Server: whois.publicdomainregistry.com
Server Data
Server Type: Apache/2.0.61 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.0.61 OpenSSL/0.9.8b FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/5.2.5
IP Address: 124.217.252.129
IP Location Malaysia - Wilayah Persekutuan - Kuala Lumpur - Piradius Net
Also, the Review page for Nancoelectronics here at RR.
Nancoelectronics also appears on the 'List' at Online Scam Stores - A list and guide (Online Scam Stores - A list and guide)

See this thread http://www.resellerratings.com/forum...ealt-them.html (Nanco Electronics Inc (www.nancoelectronics.com) Anyone dealt with them?).

__________________
Well, if crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, what do freedom fighters fight? They never mention that part to us, do they?
-George Carlin

Last edited by nomaxim; 10-29-2008 at 12:13 PM.
nomaxim is offline   Reply With Quote