Quote:
Originally Posted by whozzit It always helps to use the right URL. Their site is at AppsCD-online Site
It has been for awhile. |
Yes it does. But, it also helps to confirm these kinda changes. I have suspected that that was their new URL for a few months, but I have been unable to confirm it.
Thanks for confirming the URL change, and that it is the same people.
Current
WhoIs info,
Quote:
Registration Service Provided By: ESTDOMAINS INC
Contact: +1.3027224217
Website: Welcome to EstDomains
Domain Name: APPSCD-ONLINE.COM
Registrant:
Software AG
Christoph Eichhorn wildwebmedia @gmail.com(edited,remove spaces)
Schellerdamm 15
Hamburg
Hamburg,21079
DE
Tel. +49.404293281
Creation Date: 30-Oct-2007
Expiration Date: 30-Oct-2009
Domain servers in listed order:
erdomain.mars.orderbox-dns.com
erdomain.earth.orderbox-dns.com
erdomain.venus.orderbox-dns.com
erdomain.mercury.orderbox-dns.com
ICANN Registrar: ESTDOMAINS, INC.
Created: 2007-10-30
Expires: 2009-10-30
Updated: 2008-10-08
Server Type: Apache/1.3.37 (Win32) PHP/4.4.6
IP Address: 84.16.252.145
IP Location Germany - Berlin - Berlin - Netdirekt E.k
Response Code: 200
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website
|
Thanks again, 'whozzit' its good to see that you have had a change of heart and decided to turn these software pirates in.
I've taken the liberty of forwarding the relative information to the proper authorities.