Good find AR.
Looks to be the Malaysian scammers again. Haven't seen them open a new site since July.
Electroforless.com
Bestcruisesdiscount.com
Fastiphone.com
Eurocertonline.org
Eicafraud.org
Electrodelivered.com
Plus others
1.
Using the same hosting services in Malaysia, they seem to like three hosts there for some reason.
Usually these ones,
Applied Information Management Services
Time Telecommunications Sdn Bhd
Plus another I can't remember right now.
Sometimes will use Yahoo or someone else as a host.
2.
Looks like they gave up on ripping off
ibcim.org/, but they likely site ripped someone's website.
3.
Like to list three address's. Seem to like using address's in Italy, UK, and US, sometimes Spain and Greece too. The address they give in the US are usually always fake. Both the one's in the WhoIs you quoted are.
Per the
USPS,
Quote:
|
The address you provided is not recognized by the US Postal Service as an address we serve. Mail sent to this address may be returned.
|
4.
Minimum order and payment through W/T only.
At least two of the four things above are usually present with these guys. Don't know if they are in Malaysia or not, but it sounds good.
Should never be confused with the Indonesian scammers. Indonesians like to use real or fake address's in Indonesia or mix and match address's they get from the phone book. Sometimes they will alter letters or numbers in the address or phone number. Don't tend to use a minimum order amout so much, but will use W/T as the only payment method.
Just an observation on my part.