ResellerRatings Store Ratings - View Single Post - www.techondigital.com (TheDigitalNerds) - Anyone have any dealings w/ them?
View Single Post
Old 11-12-2007, 09:49 AM   #2 (permalink)
nomaxim
Moderator
 
nomaxim's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Stow, Ohio, Sol III
Posts: 2,045
nomaxim is on a distinguished road
Looks like a DigitalNerds site.

thedigitalnerds.com/
techondigital.com/

Both homepages have the exact same items for sale and use the exact same pictures. Both pages also have the same general layout including the non-working Comodo icon.

The WhoIs for the two sites are also similar. Same host and address.

thedigitalnerds.com,
Quote:
Domain name: thedigitalnerds.com

Registrant Contact:

frankie humber devel19802000 @ yahoo.com (edited, remove spaces)
+1.8006580054
Fax:
83 ave o
brooklyn, ny 11204
US

Administrative Contact:

frankie humber devel19802000 @ yahoo.com (edited, remove spaces)
+1.8006580054
Fax:
83 ave o
brooklyn, ny 11204
US

IP Address: 75.126.90.179
IP Location United States - United States - Softlayer Technologies Inc
Creation date: 26 Oct 2006
Expiration date: 26 Oct 2011
techondigital.com
Quote:
Registrant:
eric tursan
83 ave o
brooklyn, New York 11204
United States

Administrative Contact:
tursan, azmat info @ techondigtal.com (edited, remove spaces)
83 ave o
brooklyn, New York 11204
United States
(718) 259-4353

IP Address: 75.126.82.143
IP Location United States - United States - Softlayer Technologies Inc
Created on: 20-Jul-07
Expires on: 20-Jul-09
Another thread about them (thedigitalnerds.com SCAM STORE!) here at RR.
Various names like StarlightCamera, StargatePhoto, etc... Ratings page at http://www.resellerratings.com/store/TheDigitalNerds
Ratings 0/10.
BBB report.

__________________
SPAMMERS, I am now a mod! :)

Well, if crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, what do freedom fighters fight? They never mention that part to us, do they?
-George Carlin

Last edited by nomaxim : 11-15-2007 at 11:48 AM.
nomaxim is offline   Reply With Quote