Quote:
Originally Posted by curtiscflush I found it I found something!!!
Google the CC# that had the fraudulent activity and google finds it on a website called alzaam.com.
There are hundreds of other names there too....
Here is a link!!!!!
[[link removed for privacy consideration - the site has been reported] منتدي الفيزا كارد فيزا- ماستر paypal - بنوك الكترونية السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته
بمناسبة افتتاح موقع بوابة عالم السبام ومنتداه ( عالم الفيز والكريدت كارد) سوف أقوم بوضع 50 فيزا جديدة للمنتدى لعل الفائدة تعم على اعضاء المنتدى . | WhoIs info shows; Quote:
Registrant: www.miniahost.com
egypt
minia
maghagha, maghagha 09691
Egypt
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: ALZAAM.COM
Created on: 12-May-06
Expires on: 12-May-08
Last Updated on: 23-Sep-07
Administrative Contact:
ahmed, mostafa miniahost @yahoo.com (edited, remove space) www.miniahost.com
egypt
minia
maghagha, maghagha 09691
Egypt
0020105015977
IP Location United States - Georgia - Atlanta - Global Net Access Llc
| Miniahost.com WhoIs info shows; Quote:
Registrant:
Jeffrey Jansens
19 Cambridge Rd
Lethbridge, AB T1K 4V7
Canada
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: MINIAHOST.COM
Created on: 13-Mar-06
Expires on: 13-Mar-08
IP Location Germany - Germany - Sedo Domain Parking
| Miniahost looks to be a dead end, websit is parked, and it appears that the domain is up for sale.
__________________
Well, if crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, what do freedom fighters fight? They never mention that part to us, do they?
-George Carlin
Last edited by nomaxim; 09-27-2007 at 07:36 AM.
|