View Single Post
Old 06-30-2007, 05:36 AM   #14 (permalink)
nomaxim
Registered User
 
nomaxim's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Stow, Ohio, Sol III
Posts: 2,211
nomaxim is on a distinguished road
As for bestcruisesdiscounts.com the WhoIs info and the 'About Us' page show;
Quote:
Domain Name: BESTCRUISESDISCOUNTS.COM

Registrant:
BestCruisesDiscounts, Inc
Larry Brown admin @ bestcruisesdiscounts.com (edited, remove spaces)
5628 West Sand Lake Road
Orlando
FL,32819
US
Tel. +321.2480279

Creation Date: 06-May-2007
Expiration Date: 06-May-2008
The website was registered a little under 2 months ago. Per the USPS the address is;
Quote:
This is a non-deliverable address. Mail sent to this address will be returned.
This address is NON-DELIVERABLE

5628 W SAND LAKE RD
ORLANDO FL 32819 - 8907
And per Whitepages.com the phone number is a unlisted land line located 16 miles from Orlando.
Quote:
(321) 248-0279 is Unpublished or Unavailable
Type: Land Line, Provider: Telcove, Location: Apopka, FL
I also cannot find any records with the BBB or the Floridia Department of State.

EDIT:
ibcim.org is working to shut the eucertonline.org site down, they said it could take a few weeks.

If you have lost money to any of these sites then file a complaint with http://ic3.gov/ the Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3).

__________________
Well, if crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, what do freedom fighters fight? They never mention that part to us, do they?
-George Carlin

Last edited by nomaxim; 06-30-2007 at 09:50 AM.
nomaxim is offline   Reply With Quote