ResellerRatings Store Ratings - View Single Post - TheCameraProfessionals - SCAMMERS-Shady
View Single Post
Old 05-11-2007, 09:49 AM   #3 (permalink)
nomaxim
Moderator
 
nomaxim's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Stow, Ohio, Sol III
Posts: 2,060
nomaxim is on a distinguished road
WhoIs info shows;
Quote:
Registrant:
Domain Discreet
ATTN: thecameraprofessionals.com
P.O. Box 278
Yarmouth, NS B5A 4B2
CA
Email: 5f8d171b0a1e672800e48167a7b895de @ domaindiscreet.com (edited, remove spaces)

Registrar Name....: REGISTER.COM, INC.
Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com
Registrar Homepage: www.register.com

Domain Name: thecameraprofessionals.com

Created on..............: Thu, Apr 05, 2007
Expires on..............: Sat, Apr 05, 2008

Record last updated on..: Sat, Apr 28, 2007
Private registration, registered just last month and only for one year. The only contact info one the website is by e-mail and a 800 number, no physical location given. However, the BBB has a report on them, not much of one though ;
Quote:
THE CAMERA PROFESSIONALS
2277 McDonald Ave., 2nd. floor
Brooklyn, NY 11223

Phone Number: (718) 265-9777
Website: www.thecameraprofessionals.com
Type of Business: Photographic Equipment & Supplies-Retail
Membership Status: This company is not a member.

__________________
SPAMMERS, I am now a mod! :)

Well, if crime fighters fight crime and fire fighters fight fire, what do freedom fighters fight? They never mention that part to us, do they?
-George Carlin
nomaxim is offline   Reply With Quote