This them,
http://www.usawholesaleclub.com/shop/home.asp?
They give this address on the website;
Quote:
Usawholesaleclub.com
19901 E. Country Club Dr.
Aventura, FL 33180
800-732-8092
|
Per the
USPS this is an apartment building. Apt. #'s range from 101 to 608.
The WhoIs info shows;
Quote:
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: USAWHOLESALECLUB.COM
Created on: 13-Sep-02
Expires on: 13-Sep-09
Last Updated on: 13-Sep-06
Registrant:
F4LESS.COM
110 MCGAW DRIVE
EDISON, Wyoming NJ 08837
United States
Administrative Contact:
Young, Jay jay@usawholesaleclub.com
Network Sales of NY
518 5th Ave
New York, New York 10036
United States
2125810789
|
Also found this info;
http://www.aboutus.org/UsaWholesaleClub.com Quote:
1957 86th.St Ste#248
Brooklyn NY 11214 US
+1 718 236 2500
joeyedrey @ aol.com (edited by me, remove spaces)
|
I wouldn't use them. None of the above info matches up. I also noticed that the "Verisign" and "Cybersource" links don't work.
Just a guess, but looks like they just changed the address on the website to make it appear that they are not in NY.