View Single Post
Old 11-29-2006, 02:34 PM   #43 (permalink)
digitech1
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 8
digitech1 is on a distinguished road
is http://www.discount-webstore.com on yourwebpoint also?

Qwerty55 or anyone,

The scam site http://www.discount-webstore.com is still active. Is it on www.yourwebpoint.com also? If not who is it's host? I sent very detailed info to www.yourwebpoint.com yesterday from about 12 different sites asking them to remove these sites. Today none of the links

http://www.discountwebstore.us
http://www.discountsweb-encrypted.com
http://www.pizda-store.com
http://www.discounts-webstore.com Discounts

work except http://www.discount-webstore.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by qwerty55 View Post
Here's the whois info:

[whois.estdomains.com]
Registration Service Provided By: YOUR WEB POINT - E-GOLD DOMAIN REGISTRATIONS
Contact: +7.3843464245
Website: http://www.yourwebpoint.com

Domain Name: UNIVERSEWEBSTORE.COM

Registrant:
Universe Web Store
Maria Wallace (contul_deegold@yahoo.com)
36190 crystal springs drive
newark
California,94560
US
Tel. +001.5107929456

Creation Date: 03-Nov-2006
Expiration Date: 03-Nov-2007

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.hostcentric.com
ns1.hostcentric.com


Administrative Contact:
Universe Web Store
Maria Wallace (contul_deegold@yahoo.com)
36190 crystal springs drive
newark
California,94560
US
Tel. +001.5107929456

Technical Contact:
Universe Web Store
Maria Wallace (contul_deegold@yahoo.com)
36190 crystal springs drive
newark
California,94560
US
Tel. +001.5107929456

Billing Contact:
Universe Web Store
Maria Wallace (contul_deegold@yahoo.com)
36190 crystal springs drive
newark
California,94560
US
Tel. +001.5107929456

Status:ACTIVE

#########################################

BTW, he also seems to own www.universe-webstore.com, but the site doesn't look like he's completeed it yet. It's a recent registration and he's thrown an index in there that shows the same products.


#############################################
[whois.melbourneit.com]

Domain Name.......... universe-webstore.com
Creation Date........ 2006-11-08
Registration Date.... 2006-11-08
Expiry Date.......... 2007-11-08
Organisation Name.... JAMIL AKHTAR
Organisation Address. P O Box 99800
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. EmeryVille
Organisation Address. 94662
Organisation Address. CA
Organisation Address. US

Admin Name........... PrivateRegContact Admin
Admin Address........ P O Box 99800
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ EmeryVille
Admin Address........ 94662
Admin Address........ CA
Admin Address........ US
Admin Email.......... contact@myprivateregistration.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.5105952002
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ PrivateRegContact TECH
Tech Address......... P O Box 99800
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... EmeryVille
Tech Address......... 94662
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... US
Tech Email........... contact@myprivateregistration.com
Tech Phone........... +1.5105952002
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com


Last edited by digitech1; 11-29-2006 at 02:37 PM. Reason: add info
digitech1 is offline   Reply With Quote