We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Community & Forums

ResellerRatings has a deep community history of users spanning fifteen years. Our active community safeguards consumers and provides recommendations and discovery for budding merchants. Our community represents real buyers, and real people. We hope you join us!

Merchant replies in the past 60 days

The merchant community is always active at ResellerRatings. Check out how many merchants are logging in everyday and replying to customer issues.

Past Week Review History

So what's the community been up to? Rating their purchases and shopping experiences of course. Here's the summation for the last 7 days.

Scam

“Cupshe is a total scam. They took my money like everyone else and got have got nothing back! ” read more »

Very convenient to choose the flight

“The system for students to choose flights in proper time and low price of tickets is very convenient, it can help you search your needs very flexible. Since i just book the ticket and haven't experience the process of changing tickets, i can not assess very completely, that
s why i give a three star review” read more »

“Item was too complicated and was charged for return & fedex label!” read more »

Never again

“The filters appear to be of inferior quality. My original order was never processed until I called a week after placing the order, which they then gave me an additional 10% credit.I will never order from them again.” read more »
modified review reply posted Sep-26-2016

A rep from FactoryDirectFilters.com, Filters2, has responded

“Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the delay experienced with your order. Your order was placed on a holiday therefore adding an additional business day to you order. The filter you order is considered a 5 business day order as this filter is a made to order size. If you are not satisfied with the quality of our filters I sincerely do apologize. Please contact us to discuss this and if needed we will be more than happy to issue a full refund. -EL”

Noob Revzilla customer blown away

“Above and beyond what I expected as far as speed of shipment, description and accuracy of product, and what was delivered. A sheet of stickers was included with the order which isn't anything special but it's a small thing that makes me like the company that much more. ” read more »

"Strike while the iron is hot"

“My town finally paved and striped the public parking lot behind my mixed use building. I pleaded with the town officials to replace "WRONG WAY" and No Parking signs that had become illegible after 30 yrs. that were behind my building. The response was you can put them up if you can get them before the end of the month to the same specs as the old ones. Amazingly my order was processed on time and matched and exceeded the specs required for signage by the town so I am one happy customer for makin...” read more »

A+

“Placing an order was easy. GE compact refrigerators were delivered fast. We were notified in advance when to expect the delivery and then shortly before to make sure that someone is at home to sign for the delivery.
Items were delivered by very polite delivery men. On our request, they took off the packaging so that we could check the fridges before they left. Items looked exactly as described online. The hook up took a minute.
read more »

All good!

“Items came on time, in good shape.” read more »
modified review reply posted Sep-26-2016

A rep from Store Supply Warehouse, VinnyStoreSupply, has responded

“We do our best to get our customers merchandise as quickly and as safely as possible to them!”

Best selection and best prices for art supplies.

“No other art supply web site offers more brands and choices than Blick.com. Nobody beats Blick's prices, either--not even Amazon. Every order I've placed has arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition.
I wish the shipping were faster, and free/cheaper cost, but it's worth it to order from Blick because of the variety and sales:)” read more »
modified review reply posted Sep-26-2016

A rep from Blick Art Materials, BlickArtMaterials, has responded

“It's always a pleasure to serve you. We look forward to helping you again soon.”

Wonderful

“I appreciated that they replaced merchandise that was lost to UPS mishandling(a broken box).” read more »

Play room rug.

“Rug came in 4 days!! Beautiful, love it!! Great texture and softness!!” read more »

GREATHE SUNGLASSES

“My sunglasses arrived about a week after I ordered them. I'm very happy with the qualityand they fit perfectly. They came with a soft case and a cleaning cloth. ” read more »
See more reviews »
Best Stores
Share a review

Over 22 000 members constantly add to the fine community. Join us now and share a review of your shopping experience with the rest of the world. To write a review, find a store by searching for it.

Write a review – ResellerRatings.com

Already a member? log in

Top Reviewers
Our top reviewers in the past 60 days
Member # of reviews
onlineadultdatingsites 5
jayburd 5
Rhealeasmom1015 4
danpbphoto 4
wevoro 3
Check out the top reviewers»
Top Reviewers All Time
Our top reviewers of all time!
Member # of reviews
Check out all time top reviewers»