We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

 
Reseller Ratings trusted reviews

Consumer verified online stores

4,137 reviews today, 3,893,374 reviews over 116,199 stores

 
"...online stores listen to me! I can help others find the best and avoid the rest - "
 
 
 

30 day free trial, full features enabled. Try our Merchant Member Program today to get real reviews from your customers.

Some of our most recent reviews from real customers!

facebookfacebookfacebookfacebookfacebookfacebookfacebookfacebookfacebookfacebookfacebookfacebook
posted Jan-30-2015
Rating 10/10
5/5
“Great website. Easy to navigate. Great prices”
This review was modified by jazzysmom1109 Jan-30-2015

posted Jan-30-2015
Rating 10/10
5/5
“We did reply to the ticket we received from you, the seller was contact on your behalf and from the messages we saw between you and the seller the issue was resolved. We asked you to let us know if you did not get a response from the seller and you didn't so we concluded everything had been resolved. We are sorry you did not have a good experience.”

posted Jan-30-2015
Rating 10/10
5/5
“I was truly hesitant to purchase from Ice.com. I always search for company reviews before considering purchasing from them, and their reviews were not so good. I decided to give them a shot this holiday season. Their customer service was superb. I mean usually it is a mess for companies during the holidays, but they were so nice and the communication was great. I would recommend them.”
This review was modified by katyklein Jan-30-2015

posted Jan-30-2015
Rating 10/10
5/5
“RECEIVED A COSMETIC DEFECTIVE KITCHENAID MIXER. THE PAINTED SURFACE HAD BLACK IMPERFECTIONS ON THE MIXER HEAD. CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SPOKE TO BRETT. EXTREMELY EFFICIENT AND CORDIAL WITH MY COMPLAINT. DID NOT PRESENT ANY OBSTACLES TO A SOLUTION FOR REPLACEMENT AND VERY PROFESSONAL APPROACH. TOLD HIM IT WAS A VELENTINE GIFT AND HE SAID HE WOULD SEND A PRE-PAID UPS RETURN STICKER. HE IS NOW GOING TO SEND THE REPLACEMENT AND ACTUALLY INSPECT IT PRIOR TO SHIPPING. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESE...”

posted Jan-30-2015
Rating 10/10
5/5
“Ordered a complete AR lower at 8 am on a Tuesday and it arrived by 2 pm at my FFL on Thursday. Great price plus free shipping. Good job JoeBob!!”

posted Jan-30-2015
Rating 10/10
5/5
“Merimobiles is a fantastic site. great delivery time and great service. I had cracked the screen on my phone after only a few weeks receiving it, I was provided with great service and my screen was repaired. Shipped back to Mermobiles office from Ireland to China and received the phone back in great condition. The techhelp has impressed me a lot. Quick responses to my emails and always have a solution to any problems. Ace has been very helpful. Thank you all at Merimobiles :) ”

posted Jan-30-2015
Rating 10/10
5/5
“I was a bit hesitant to get a high-dollar Pentair variable speed pump through these guys, as they had so few reviews. Wasn't sure I could trust the positive reviews.

With a very good price on the pump I wanted, plus free shipping and no tax, I decided to go for it. They didn't provide a shipping estimate so I thought I may have to wait a bit for the pump.

I ordered it Wednesday night. I got a shipping notice Thursday, which provided an order tracking link that didn't work-- it errored out (lik...”
This review was modified by jondotcom Jan-30-2015

posted Jan-30-2015
Rating 2/10
1/5
“This site normally is very helpful, however, they canceled an order I placed without any reason. I own a rehab clinic and I need the braces i ordered. I clicked reorder on the website and now im told not to do that to check the website first, Why have the reorder button there to start off with. I will not be reordering again from this company..and I suggest you dont either!”

posted Jan-30-2015
Rating 4/10
2/5
“I ordered 2 items, the first was shipped quickly with no issues.
The second item was an Elbeco outer vest carrier with estimated delivery of 2-4 weeks. After 9 weeks I did not receive the item so I emailed help-desk@galls.com The auto reply said they'd get back to me within 48 hours. On day 5 I emailed again checking the status of my order. They then said it was on back order from the vendor and would be delivered around 3/28/15 but no guarantees. So I canceled the order.
Very frustrating...”
This review was modified by thephoenix Jan-30-2015

posted Jan-30-2015
Rating 2/10
1/5
“I wanted to relay a terrible experience I had with Zales in the North Shore Mall in Peabody, MA. I tried to exchange a gift and was told by the store manager that every return or exchange must have a receipt or you're stuck with the product "per Massachusetts law." I called the Zales corporate office who said that is totally wrong and against their policy. It's also not "the law." The store manager seems to be up to something.... Yet the corporate customer service office wasn't able to help...”
This review was modified by jimmyKs Jan-30-2015

posted Jan-30-2015
Rating 10/10
5/5
“Speedy replies, very fast turnaround, great pricing, and personable staff. We found them years ago and have never looked for another vendor since.”

posted Jan-30-2015
Rating 2/10
1/5
“I ordered a new Galaxy Note 2 from these people off Ebay, took the Phone to Sprint to activate, they spent 2 hours trying to get it to connect to the net, after running the serial number it showed the phone as white, when its grey, the box was a replacement box printed in the us the charger was black instead of white, they offered to replace the phone with a new one, the second one was worse than the fist. pulled it from the ripped box, the stylus fell out on the ground I compaired to my gfs pho...”

See more reviews »

Real reviews, real people | Share your story, write a review »
facebookfacebookfacebookfacebookfacebookfacebookfacebookfacebookfacebookfacebook